We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Natures Landing Condominium
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Chiefland)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Crystal River)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Low-Key Hideaway(Cedar Key)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faraway Inn(Cedar Key)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
92
23
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
23
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkingnice unitbeautiful condoend unitanniversary weekendgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againwithin walking distancethird floornice poollaid backtinaelevatorbirdsbedroombalconyfishing
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014

First of all, I must say that this property was spotless. We loved the layout of the condo and the location was great. It was nicely decorated and had everything that you would probably need. The wifi worked fairly well. Some dropped service, but we were there to relax, not work or play online. The only negative was the noise level. Since it is all tile floors there was little to absorb any noise. We had quite a hard time sleeping as the person in the unit next to us must have some serious sleep issues. His or her snoring kept us awake most of the night. We would probably steer away from this unit in the future for this reason.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kevinrmclean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

The room was clean and beautifully decorate . It was very peaceful on the back porch and you could watch the beautiful sun set from there. It is walking distance to everything. The pool was clean and had plenty of lounge chairs. The grounds were clean and well taken care of. I will be making reservations for next visit soon.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Barbie2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We've stayed at Natures Landing multiple times. My husband and I as well as having stayed with friends for girls weekends. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms (we enjoy the top/3rd floor level) have all been well appointed, clean, comfortable and ample space. The setting is very nice - quiet, beautiful view, easy walk to everything. This is our go to place in Cedar Key. One trip we met people that come from Maine every year for bird watching. What a lovely place for bird watching, relaxing, go out a a boat for some fishing, seafood festivals. Good food at area restaurants. Small town so expect to relax and slow down/enjoy yourself.

Room Tip: 3rd floor offers the best view. Bring your binoculars - this is a birdwatchers paradise
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsDiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

This was my last call to find a vacation rental that would comfortably house two couples...it was all last minute! They had wonderful customer service and put us in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment in Nature's Landing. It was beautiful! We could walk to everything! I will call them next time we travel to Cedar Key!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We had great experience staying at Natures Landing very nice condo and clean and Tina the manager was very friendly the only problem we had was the dryer broke and we had to use the room next's door dryer. The pool and spa was great our 15 year son enjoyed booth along with his friend.

Room Tip: Book earlier they will worth it.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews