We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Natures Landing Condominium
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Can't say enough good things about Tina at Natures Landing. We arrived this Memorial Day weekend to find out our room had been double booked. Not only did Tina find us a place to stay she gave us her own personal golf cart to travel back and forth since all of our family was staying at Natures Landing. Gave us keys to the pool so we would have our own access. She was kind and went above and beyond. Great service at Natures Landing!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

Nature Landing are renting out a number of different appartments and houses in Cedar Key (not only their own condos). Cave Cottage is a wonderful place, right at the waterfront, with a nice seaview, an outside deck above the water and perfectly equipment. You are lucky, when you get a chance to rent it. A save beach is just next door.
The contact with nature landing was also perfect. The responded quickly and friendly to all requests.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna_and_Willi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

First of all, I must say that this property was spotless. We loved the layout of the condo and the location was great. It was nicely decorated and had everything that you would probably need. The wifi worked fairly well. Some dropped service, but we were there to relax, not work or play online. The only negative was the noise level. Since it is all tile floors there was little to absorb any noise. We had quite a hard time sleeping as the person in the unit next to us must have some serious sleep issues. His or her snoring kept us awake most of the night. We would probably steer away from this unit in the future for this reason.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kevinrmclean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

The room was clean and beautifully decorate . It was very peaceful on the back porch and you could watch the beautiful sun set from there. It is walking distance to everything. The pool was clean and had plenty of lounge chairs. The grounds were clean and well taken care of. I will be making reservations for next visit soon.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Barbie2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We've stayed at Natures Landing multiple times. My husband and I as well as having stayed with friends for girls weekends. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms (we enjoy the top/3rd floor level) have all been well appointed, clean, comfortable and ample space. The setting is very nice - quiet, beautiful view, easy walk to everything. This is our go to place in Cedar Key. One trip we met people that come from Maine every year for bird watching. What a lovely place for bird watching, relaxing, go out a a boat for some fishing, seafood festivals. Good food at area restaurants. Small town so expect to relax and slow down/enjoy yourself.

Room Tip: 3rd floor offers the best view. Bring your binoculars - this is a birdwatchers paradise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsDiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

This was my last call to find a vacation rental that would comfortably house two couples...it was all last minute! They had wonderful customer service and put us in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment in Nature's Landing. It was beautiful! We could walk to everything! I will call them next time we travel to Cedar Key!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We had great experience staying at Natures Landing very nice condo and clean and Tina the manager was very friendly the only problem we had was the dryer broke and we had to use the room next's door dryer. The pool and spa was great our 15 year son enjoyed booth along with his friend.

Room Tip: Book earlier they will worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cedar Key
0.5 mi away
Beach Front Motel
Beach Front Motel
#4 of 5 in Cedar Key
199 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cedar Inn
Cedar Inn
#3 of 3 in Cedar Key
25 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cedar Cove Beach & Yacht Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Island Place
Island Place
#8 of 12 in Cedar Key
102 reviews
23.0 mi away
No photo provided
Withlacoochee Motel
#2 of 2 in Inglis
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natures Landing Condominium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natures Landing Condominium

Address: 7041 Depot St, Cedar Key, FL 32625-5165
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Cedar Key
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Cedar Key
Price Range: £87 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Natures Landing Condominium 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Natures Landing Condominium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natures Landing Condominium Cedar Key, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing