We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great Hosts, Great Location”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Welcome to our luxury townhouse!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our luxury townhouse!
Take delight in the sights of Cedar Key. There is beauty all around.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
11 reviews
Welcome to our luxury townhouse!
Take delight in the sights of Cedar Key.
There is beauty all around.
Enjoy coffee and views on your deck.
Enjoy the best parking on the island.
Enjoy a full, modern kitchen!
Settle into this comfy living room.
View from the front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cedar Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
agmom98
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
99 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Hosts, Great Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2012 for a stay in December 2011

My stay here was great, from the moment the hosts greeted me in the parking lot until the time I drove away three days later. The unit I was in was comfortably furnished and quite spacious. Nice little amenities like a fully-equipped kitchen made the stay pleasant.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The location to all the restaurants in town and the paved parking lot. It's a two-story condo, with narrow stairs, so might be difficult for elderly or handicapped.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWH060
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Friendly, spacious, and spotless, with lots of nice little touches”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We stayed at the Seaspray Townhouses for a week, having stayed in other places in Cedar Key before. We had a warm welcome from Rosemary which carried over into our experience of the townhouse--pleasantly decorated, stocked with little things like salt, pepper, dishwashing detergent, and paper napkins, and very spacious feeling. Everything was very clean and in good condition. The full bath is upstairs between the two bedrooms; a half bath is downstairs. It's perfectly located for never having to use your car; you can walk everywhere you need to--public park and beach, restaurants, stores. There's not much in the way of grounds (although it's very nicely planted), but if you don't mind not having a pool or beach area, it's a great deal--and the balcony is a lovely place to sit at sunrise and sunset. (If you have trouble with calling or emailing to make a reservation, keep trying--connections can sometimes be a bit sketchy on the island.)

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: A good place to stay at a good price
Liked least: No public seating area around a pool, deck, or beachside
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Personal touch and friendiness
Liked least: None
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ormond beach Fl.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cape coral florida
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing