We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with amazing hospitality”
Welcome to our luxury townhouse!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our luxury townhouse!
Take delight in the sights of Cedar Key. There is beauty all around.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Welcome to our luxury townhouse!
Take delight in the sights of Cedar Key.
There is beauty all around.
Enjoy coffee and views on your deck.
Enjoy the best parking on the island.
Front bedroom is huge, back bedroom is very large
Full kitchen with everything you need to be a great host
Flowers everywhere
Your very comfortable living room
Cozy dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cedar Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ATLGator7...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location with amazing hospitality”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay with Mrs Rosemary over Memorial Day weekend! The seaspray townbhomes are exactly where you want to stay, right on the corner of dock street. The place we rented was very clean and filled with Ariel decor! We loved the mermaids. Location,location,location is all you can say. Steps to shops, restaurants and entertainment and a low down family feel. The hosts even gave us a free ride to the airport. Miss them already. Must stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agmom98
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Hosts, Great Location”
Reviewed 7 November 2012 for a stay in December 2011

My stay here was great, from the moment the hosts greeted me in the parking lot until the time I drove away three days later. The unit I was in was comfortably furnished and quite spacious. Nice little amenities like a fully-equipped kitchen made the stay pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location to all the restaurants in town and the paved parking lot. It's a two-story condo, with narrow stairs, so might be difficult for elderly or handicapped.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWH060
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Friendly, spacious, and spotless, with lots of nice little touches”
Reviewed 24 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We stayed at the Seaspray Townhouses for a week, having stayed in other places in Cedar Key before. We had a warm welcome from Rosemary which carried over into our experience of the townhouse--pleasantly decorated, stocked with little things like salt, pepper, dishwashing detergent, and paper napkins, and very spacious feeling. Everything was very clean and in good condition. The full bath is upstairs between the two bedrooms; a half bath is downstairs. It's perfectly located for never having to use your car; you can walk everywhere you need to--public park and beach, restaurants, stores. There's not much in the way of grounds (although it's very nicely planted), but if you don't mind not having a pool or beach area, it's a great deal--and the balcony is a lovely place to sit at sunrise and sunset. (If you have trouble with calling or emailing to make a reservation, keep trying--connections can sometimes be a bit sketchy on the island.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A good place to stay at a good price
Liked least: No public seating area around a pool, deck, or beachside
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 7 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Personal touch and friendiness
Liked least: None
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 1 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ormond beach Fl.
Reviewed 21 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cape coral florida
Reviewed 31 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing