We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveller rating
494
281
143
66
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
281
143
66
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake vieworlando arearocking chairsdowntown celebrationbeautiful hotelsmall balconyold floridalobby barvalet parkingrestaurants and shopsmarriottproperties
Filter
Updating list...
900 - 905 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2009

Celebration Village is a very picturesque village set around a gorgeous lake, I could have spent night after night sitting on the rocking chairs wtaching the sun go down over the lake, thats why from our first visit to Celebration Hotel, we knew that that was the place to tie the knot! We got married on the terrace and the wedding planner, Melissa Jones who is employed by the hotel took care of our plans and delivered everything that we asked for and more, she was brilliant, as were all of the staff, nothing was to much trouble and everyone was very friendly and courteous! And as for the wedding breakfast, our guests have not stopped raving about how gorgeous it was, we will certainly be returning to the Plantation Room restaurant to sample more delights! The bridal suite was tremendous as were the other rooms in the hotel, this is certainly worthy of a five star rating, we could find no faults and we thank the staff and Melissa for making our wedding day and our stay at Celebration Hotel a truly fantastic memorable time.

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrideandGroom_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2009

I do not have one single complaint. We have never been to Celebration before and found a special online. From pulling up the driveway and greeted by the bellman to check-out we could not have asked for anything more.

The front desk agent who checked us in was very accomodating, making sure that we knew where everything was and even offered to make dinner resevations in the hotel's dining room. We ate at the hotel for breakfast and we were not disappointed. Our server was a very friendly and we never had an empty cup. We sat at the pool before the rain came down. The bartender served us lunch. She was very sweet and invited us to dinner that night. We did go to the dining room for dinner and we were blown away. I had the filet mignon eggroll. OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!!!!! It was so delicious we ordered another one to share. Our steaks were cooked to the perfect temperature, very rarely done at other establishments. Kudos to the Chef.

At night we walked around the many trails around the town. The town was very quiet and it was very quaint.

Our room was beautiful,perfect size for the 2 of us and overlooked the lake behind the hotel. We ordered room service, and the same gentleman who served us in the dining room brought us our order. He remembered us from the previous day, greeted us by name and even poured our coffee for us. Nice touch!

All the staff that we encountered was very friendly and professional.

Celebration Mangement, you have a great staff. We will most definitly be back next time we are in Orlando.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southern_belle1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2009

Celebration Hotel was an absolute enchanting stay. We had a gorgeous view of the lake and the town. The room was perfect and the staff was most accommodating. Valerie Dallaire, Concierge Supervisor, provided excellent service even before our arrival. She provided the utmost professional and caring service to ensure we had a romantic and exciting vacation. The staff members were friendly, outgoing and very helpful. The hotel was a breath of fresh air; it has a personal touch that you don't find very often at hotels. The staff makes you feel comfortable and "at home." Before we got there I was already informed of the restaurants and things to enjoy just within walking distance of the hotel. The nature trails are beautiful and the town of Celebration was delightful. It was nice to be able to just walk rather than dealing with the hustle and bustle of traffic. We got our deal from Travelzoo.com and it was a great deal. (I would recommend for a get-a-way without the kids). It is the perfect place to sink into a small, quaint town at a hotel that provides a luxurious, relaxed stay, and enjoy an enchanting vacation with the one you love! Thank you to all of the staff at Celebration. We had a wonderful stay and had so many great memories to bring back.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southrnbell7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2009

Small town feel with upscale experience. We were given a guided tour of the hotel: including small pool, jacuzzi, 2 styles of rooms, meeting space and restaurant. I would describe it as small, interesting, and friendly. Many restaurants, small shops, and a movie theater within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stu3801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2009

This was a lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Disney. It doesn't particularly cater to children, but it is perfectly fine to be there with kids. The room was clean and pretty with very comfy beds. The lobby is beautiful (and smells wonderful!). We did not use the pool, but saw that it is quite small. Hotel was within walking distance of several good restaurants. Celebration is an interesting town ... beautiful, but in an artificial "Truman Show" way. The service was wonderful and the valet was particularly helpful. I do have two complaints: (1) the free Wifi did not work and was unable to get it resolved; and (2) when we checked in, the girl at reception asked if we wanted a rollaway bed for my toddler. While not strictly necessary, it was nice to have, so we accepted. The next morning I found that we were charged $20 for it. This fee had not been disclosed and we would not have accepted the bed if we had known. However, I spoke with reception and the fee was quickly removed from the bill. There was plentiful free street parking. All in all, it was a nice hotel, but there are better options in Orlando.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mambisa27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews