We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean. Helpful and friendly staff. great location...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Reviewed 4 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Amber W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,844)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

999 - 1,005 of 1,844 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

I'm not sure who rates hotels, but they were WAY OFF with this one! Let's start with the rooms... The beds were hard, pillows lumpy, only sheets.... that's right no blankets! It was not by any means clean and sanitary, when I opened a towel it was covered in hair!!! The shower was dirty and the shower head was a joke! I would've gotten cleaner and better shower pressure with a child's sprinkler! Next, we drove a long way and wanted to relax in the hot tub outside....it was a mess, the jets did a slight bubble motion and the water was a cold 30°, and it's only a foot deep! The hallways off thr elevators are dim and dirty and rather scary if you ask me. If you want a parking spot well lit and close to the hotel good luck. And last but not least, we displayed the Do NOT Disturb sign when we left for the day, only to come back and find housekeeping DID enter!!!!!!! The only nice things about this hotel is the proximity to everything and the overly nice lobby area. Needless to say, we will NOT be back. And the only reason we stayed the few nights we did was because we prepaid through HotWire.com and they do not offer refunds or transfers!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jimvallie
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We had a great family experience, the breakfast was amazing, very close to Disney which made it very easy and convenient. The hotel is large enough for large groups plus allows you to be close to your vehicle based on the layout.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This was our second trip to this hotel. It is very close to Disney, and the rooms are well maintained and clean. It is perfect for any family visiting the parks. The rooms have big flat screens and comfortable beds. Breakfast is adequate for a quick bite.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanjeevSinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Katelyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
3.3 mi away
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration
0.2 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 154 in Kissimmee
315 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#31 of 154 in Kissimmee
776 reviews
0.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando
4.5 mi away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#16 of 154 in Kissimmee
3,902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Address: 7601 Black Lake Rd, Celebration, FL 34747-1756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range: £50 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration 3*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Celebration Hotel Celebration
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Celebration
Holiday Inn Maingate West
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing