We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
36
33
22
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
33
22
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean no elevator smelled fresh water pressure in the shower microwave and mini fridge front desk cedar key the breakfast area needed a place to stay road noise yogurt abc pizza free breakfast shower head nice stay wi fi lovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

No hot water on the second day. Asked for compensation and was refused. Wrote 2 letters to management to no avail. Problems with internet were never resolved and nothing was done. Do not stay here...we certainly will never return.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Omomoftwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

A great reception area,cold water, coffee,tea, snacks,a very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, clean property. Hot breakfast was much more than the usual fare, and the breakfast room help was delightful.
I travel a lot, and for an inexpensive hotel, this was a jewel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

Came here sunday night just until monday early aftetnoon. Room was nice, tv, refrigerator, microwave, etc. It started getting a little hot around 11ish but figured id just wait it out because normally when a hotel room ac kicks on its freezing! I fell asleep, woke up a few times to rip the covers off. I woke up at 8am covered in sweat. I walked up to the front to hear it was too late and I should have came earlier. Oh and also the ac shouldnt be set to anything below 67... you would think they would inform a customer thats paying $75 for a night that those were the circumstances. Very disappointed in this hotel and the customer service.
By the way ac has been set at 70 for an hour and still hasnt kicked on once.

Charlotte

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Charlotte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Beds somewhat comfortable. Rooms where fair. Nothing amazing. Was on motorcycle trip with friends, stopped for night, got 2 rooms. Staff pleasant. Check in Pleasant... fair price. It's a older place.... served purpose

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank scooby-BTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Breakfast room set up in what appeared to be an old room. Breakfast didn't compare to other places we have stayed. Shower could not be controlled for on/off. The AC unit is very quiet. The room had an unpleasant odor (not horribly bad but could not be masked with deodorants. I gave the motel 3 star rating but 2.5 would be more appropriate. It is however, par for the area.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank dc1gator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews