We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
36
33
23
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
33
23
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator room was clean days inn smelled fresh water pressure in the shower microwave and mini fridge the breakfast area road noise needed a place to stay yogurt abc pizza free breakfast shower head nice stay wi fi lovely hotel stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed here three nights on a recent business trip. I typically don’t stay in motels but there are no hotel options within a close range of Chiefland. I read other reviews on Trip Advisor and decided on Quality Inn and was quite pleased. Friendly staff, relatively quiet for a motel and free breakfast. It is older and it does show in the room but overall a very good stay and I will stay there again when in Chiefland.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank troy a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Greeted by superfriendly staff! Well-maintained older facility, but grounds are well kept. The room and bathroom were clean and dust free, evidence that their housekeeping is doing an excellent job.

No qualms about returning to this inn ...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Check in was a breeze. We were looking for a place for dinner and was directed to Bill Bar B Que almost next door. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Seems like the motel was almost full but still very quiet. We are not breakfast people and left at 7:30am so can not report on the breakfast goodies. By the way Bill was great Bar B Que

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vern O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Stopped here Kim on evening shift
had coffee and water for customers in lobby, great easy check in ,room was clean smelled fresh, direct TV on blink for few. Bad storm of rain but came back on was missing ice bucket but Kim delivered it. Got some dining places to check out. Breakfast was usual biscuits gravy. Bread engle muffins waffles, eggs cereal. Was kept well stocked by cathy who is also pleasure. Will definitely keep on list to come back too. Ps from other reviews we had no bug problems anywhere and I always check!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is perfect for your stay in Chiefland or surrounding towns. Very friendly front desk staff, and check-in is always prompt. Clean rooms, great plentiful breakfast, and the ice machine works. There are only two hotels in this area and this by far is the better of the two. Stay away from Days Inn. Quality Inn Chiefland is by far the better stay for the value.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank S2079VDallisons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews