We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Below Average”
Review of Chipley Days Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Chipley Days Inn
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Chipley
Reviewed 7 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank JPN867
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Billy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2012 via mobile

The service was very friendly. The rooms look like they have been recently renovated. My room was very clean and comfortable. Micro fridge, comfortable, clean bed. I have stayed at the super 8 across the street in the past. "The super 8 advertises a little cheaper rate, but it is well worth the extra few dollars to stay at the Days inn. This is a small town. There is a convenience store and some fast food resteraunts within walking distance. I will stay here again when I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2012

The Days Inn Chipley is not the fanciest of hotels, but it does work for the inexpensive price. The check in was relatively quick, and the room was clean. The heat/air worked properly, the bed was comfortable, and the wireless internet worked well. There wasn't anything spectacular about the hotel, but I would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gittinsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHRISTINA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank gpbill101
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chipley
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Chipley
21.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bonifay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.4 mi away
Residence Hub Inn & Suites
Residence Hub Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Marianna
7 reviews
8.1 mi away
Knights Inn Bonifay
Knights Inn Bonifay
#2 of 3 in Bonifay
24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 4 in Chipley
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chipley Days Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chipley Days Inn

Address: 1110 Lost Lake Rd, Chipley, FL 32428-4379
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Chipley
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Chipley
Price Range: £39 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Chipley Days Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Chipley Days Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Chipley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing