We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Dining room Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living room
Living room
Living room
View from balcony
Beautiful View from our Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathtub
Master bathroom
Guest room/King
Guest room/King
Guest bedroom twin beds
Guest bedroom twin beds
Guest bathroom
Washer/Dryer
Pool/Hot tub
Pool and Cabanas.  We own one of only ten!
Pool and Hot Tub
Beach Walk
Beach Walk
Beach bath house
Harborview Grande
Trolley Stop (in front of our building)
Sunset on Clearwater Beach
Sunset on Clearwater Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiffani M
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I can not say enough good things about our visit to Clearwater. Pat & Steve were absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond to make our vacation perfect. Their condo was spacious, clean, comfortable & had everything we needed for our stay. We cannot wait to come back to Clearwater next spring break! Thank you Pat & Steve!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
So glad you enjoyed it. We strive to make our guests feel welcome and we're so happy that you chose our condo to enjoy your well deserved vacation. We look forward to having you back!
Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Sounds perfect! It is a great family getaway with an awesome view and centrally located to the beach and many good restaurants. Glad you enjoyed all the amenities in our cabana! Look forward to having you back for your next vacation. Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Noel, MO
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Wow! We know what you mean about the beds and the view!! Cozy and relaxing! Thanks for staying with us and please come back again. Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spartanburg,SC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you for staying with us. You got to enjoy the beauty of Clearwater Beach and a college football championship victory. Spring training is also a great time to visit. Please come back and stay with us again for more fun and games! Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
You picked a great time to visit Clearwater Beach with your 2 year old. The weather in November is incredible and we are so excited our condo was the perfect setting for an amazing vacation. The best compliment is when our guests want to return and share our "home away from home" with more family! Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen A
Westmont, United States
2 reviews
“Beautiful Property!”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was a 10!!!! Great location,short walk to beautiful beach,and close to everything. The condo was spacious and beautifully appointed. The view on the deck overlooking the waterway was great! The pool and hot tub at the complex was fantastic. We highly recommend this property!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing