We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Avalon a Clearwater Reale Marina, completamente rinnovato condominio di lusso 2 Camera
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Avalon a Clearwater Reale Marina, completamente rinnovato condominio di lusso 2 Camera
Απλά χαλαρώστε και να διασκεδάσουν σε ένα όμορφο θερμαινόμενη πισίνα HD Smart TV, lettore Blu-ray, illimitato ad Internet WiFi a Internet e le chiamate verso Stati Uniti e Canada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Avalon a Clearwater Reale Marina, completamente rinnovato condominio di lusso 2 Camera
Απλά χαλαρώστε και να διασκεδάσουν σε ένα όμορφο θερμαινόμενη πισίνα
HD Smart TV, lettore Blu-ray, illimitato ad Internet WiFi a Internet e le chiamate verso Stati Uniti e Canada
Soggiorno - divano letto queen size
L'appartamento si trova al 3 ° piano (ultimo) con balcone privato
Soggiorno e sala da pranzo
Una tavola rotonda bel bicchiere per 5 persone
Aprire concetto di spazio
Ingresso
Ingresso
ripiani in granito nero con armadi bianchi
Top della linea Nuovo Maytag elettrodomestici in acciaio inox
granito Splendido e acciaio da cucina
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Brand New Smart TV in Master Bedroom. Bedroom has door to balcony.
Master Bedroom
Adjoining Master Bathroom
Fully equipped bathroom: towels, hair dryer
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom - Shower and tub combination
Walk-in closet, Pack 'n Play Playard and for the Beach : 4 Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella
Second Bedroom - 2 double-sized beds, perfect for the children or friends
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom - Spacious shower with glass enclosure
Private balcon
Enjoy having your own top of the line LG washer and dryer
4 Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella for the Beach
Floor plan (1200 sq. ft.)
Gated community, Caribbean style resort, minutes from the beach
Building - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Heated Resort Style Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Grill Area - Avalon at Clearwater
Clearwater Beach ranked No. 1 beach in the United States
World Famous Clearwater Beach & Pier 60
Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Paradise - Clearwater Beach
Sunset Clearwater Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
Sunset - Indian Rocks Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sbrun19
Warren, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were so impressed by this condo and the owners!! We had absolutely no issues and everything provided made our stay easy!! Close to the beach and shops
The pool was wonderful and never crowded

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C
1 review
“Perfect family-friendly condo with great access to surrounding attractions and beach”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was beautifully decorated. We immediately felt at home. Comfortable, up-to-date furnishings, warm blankets, and smart TVs in both the living area and master made our trip really enjoyable. All the appliances you could possibly need and in a great location. We even had the pleasure of having a few meals outside on the private patio. Great place, great location, and great owners!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan T
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Avalon”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We drove into Florida on December 26, after staying in two hotels on the way down, I cannot express how happy we were to arrive at the condo. Opening the front door and seeing what a great open concept, airy and clean. The place is beautifully decorated and made us feel at home. Updated appliances and bathrooms are perfect. Having a kitchen and laundry saved us so much money. I will definitely be back for our next vacation and would recommend this condo. The pool is awesome and the neighbors are very friendly, quite a mixture of people, loved it. Enjoy your stay, we did.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Hi Susan and Andrew
We appreciate your wonderful review and thank you so much for leaving the condo in immaculate condition!
I greatly appreciate your feedback and sharing your experience with other potential travelers. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Again, thank you so much.
Cristian and Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayjackie...
Ogdensburg, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice rental. Traveled with my wife, our 20 month old, and my mother to babysit. Perfect fit! Bedrooms laid out on opposite sides of the condo allowed for a feeling of having our own little place to stay. We never even had to use the pull-out bed, but I'm sure this would make the condo even more useful to larger groups.

Great location in terms of quick travel to the beach, and easy access to stores, restaurants, etc.

The only negative was the location of the condo on the 3rd floor without an elevator. Didn't impact us at all. However, persons with disabilities or potentially the elderly could be negatively effected.

Altogether, a beautiful condo. Glad we did it. Thanks guys!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo layout
Liked least: No elevator to unit (on 3rd floor) but we didn't mind
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from 2 weeks at the avalon and what an experience we have had. From start to finish Cristian was on hand whenever we needed him and we arrived through the night. The condo was second to none for cleanliness and has everything you could possibly need in it. The location was perfect and has everything from bars, restaurants, grocery stores and anything in between right on your door step and it's only 10 minutes from the most amazing beach I have stepped foot on (Florida's number 1 beach). The pool was amazing and again second to none for cleanliness and also really quiet during the week with plenty beds for everyone (no need for the early race to get one). Would highly recommend this property to anyone and will definitely be staying here again when we return to Florida. Very very happy customer and 5 stars all round.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Lisa, we are very happy that you and your friends had such a great time.
We are very proud of our apartment and do everything that we can to make it your own warm vacation home during your stay.
Thank you for the great review!
Would love to have you and your friends back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ildap65
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We loved the interior design of the condo, it was super homey and comfortable”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful!! It was a part of a gated community that was safe, we were able to park out rental car right outside and were a short walk away from a wonderful pool that is a part of the site. The rooms were beautifully arranged and super comfortable! We enjoyed our stay in Cristian's condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jean9484
Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great experience”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A wonderful, comfortable place to stay while visiting Clearwater Beach! It was a perfect stay, the apartment as it was described, very nice and well equipped. Close to everything and only 10 minutes tops from the beautiful white sandy beaches. We have enjoyed all the days. Pool was lovely and clean. Thanks for your hospitality Christian.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. Our unit is in a great location for a Clearwater Beach vacation.
It was a pleasure to share our "home away from home" with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing