We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Avalon at Clearwater Royal Marina, Fully Renovated Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Avalon at Clearwater Royal Marina, Fully Renovated Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo
Just relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool HD Smart TV, Blu-ray Player, Unlimited WiFi Internet and calls to US and Canada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Avalon at Clearwater Royal Marina, Fully Renovated Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo
Just relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool
HD Smart TV, Blu-ray Player, Unlimited WiFi Internet and calls to US and Canada
Living room - Queen size sofa sleeper
The apartment is on the 3rd floor (top) with private balcon
Living room and dining area
A beautiful glass round table for 5 persons
Open space concept
Entrance
Entrance
Black granite countertops with white cabinets
Top of the line New Maytag stainless steel appliances
Gorgeous granite and stainless Kitchen
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Brand New Smart TV in Master Bedroom. Bedroom has door to balcony.
Master Bedroom
Adjoining Master Bathroom
Fully equipped bathroom: towels, hair dryer
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom - Shower and tub combination
Walk-in closet, Pack 'n Play Playard and for the Beach : 4 Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella
Second Bedroom - 2 double-sized beds, perfect for the children or friends
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom - Spacious shower with glass enclosure
Private balcon
Enjoy having your own top of the line LG washer and dryer
4 Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella for the Beach
Floor plan (1200 sq. ft.)
Gated community, Caribbean style resort, minutes from the beach
Building - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Heated Resort Style Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Grill Area - Avalon at Clearwater
Clearwater Beach ranked No. 1 beach in the United States
World Famous Clearwater Beach & Pier 60
Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Paradise - Clearwater Beach
Sunset Clearwater Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
Sunset - Indian Rocks Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristina...
1 review
“Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This condo was beautiful! It's right in the middle of everything and right down the road from the beach! Love love loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adriansco...
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Avalon Clearwater”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I rented this lovely apartment for a week in August and could not fault it. It was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable with a lovely warm pool to boot. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PfaffB
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
“WOW - That was the first impression”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was very spacious and beautifully decorated. We have everything we needed and it was wonderful to stay in the Avalon complex. Publix on the other side of the street and Abe´s Grill in front of the complex, what do we want more? A clean pool and a small, but well equiped fitness room and our vacation was perfect. But, every good thing come to an end and now we are back in Germany and dream from our next vacation, maybe in Clearwater as guests from Christian and Christina

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Hello, Bernhard - Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you had a great time in Clearwater. You are welcome back anytime. Cristian & Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbrun19
Warren, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were so impressed by this condo and the owners!! We had absolutely no issues and everything provided made our stay easy!! Close to the beach and shops
The pool was wonderful and never crowded

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C
1 review
“Perfect family-friendly condo with great access to surrounding attractions and beach”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was beautifully decorated. We immediately felt at home. Comfortable, up-to-date furnishings, warm blankets, and smart TVs in both the living area and master made our trip really enjoyable. All the appliances you could possibly need and in a great location. We even had the pleasure of having a few meals outside on the private patio. Great place, great location, and great owners!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan T
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Avalon”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We drove into Florida on December 26, after staying in two hotels on the way down, I cannot express how happy we were to arrive at the condo. Opening the front door and seeing what a great open concept, airy and clean. The place is beautifully decorated and made us feel at home. Updated appliances and bathrooms are perfect. Having a kitchen and laundry saved us so much money. I will definitely be back for our next vacation and would recommend this condo. The pool is awesome and the neighbors are very friendly, quite a mixture of people, loved it. Enjoy your stay, we did.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Hi Susan and Andrew
We appreciate your wonderful review and thank you so much for leaving the condo in immaculate condition!
I greatly appreciate your feedback and sharing your experience with other potential travelers. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Again, thank you so much.
Cristian and Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayjackie...
Ogdensburg, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice rental. Traveled with my wife, our 20 month old, and my mother to babysit. Perfect fit! Bedrooms laid out on opposite sides of the condo allowed for a feeling of having our own little place to stay. We never even had to use the pull-out bed, but I'm sure this would make the condo even more useful to larger groups.

Great location in terms of quick travel to the beach, and easy access to stores, restaurants, etc.

The only negative was the location of the condo on the 3rd floor without an elevator. Didn't impact us at all. However, persons with disabilities or potentially the elderly could be negatively effected.

Altogether, a beautiful condo. Glad we did it. Thanks guys!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo layout
Liked least: No elevator to unit (on 3rd floor) but we didn't mind
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing