We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful rental in Clearwater Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with 42' HD TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with 42' HD TV
Living room and dining area Spacious Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room with 42' HD TV
Living room and dining area
Spacious Deck
Beautiful view from the deck.
Spacious kitchen with plenty of countertop and cabinet space, utensils, cookware, etc.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom looking from sliding glass window
Large master bathroom
Bedroom two
Bathroom two
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Dolphin right off our landing !
Dolphin right below the condo!
Laundry Room
Beautiful famous white sand Clearwater Beach.
Pirates !  One of the many ships you can take while in Clearwater Beach.
Front of building, including covered parking.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberly...
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful rental in Clearwater Beach”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 6 rented this unit over Thanksgiving week. The condo is great. Nicely done and all the needed amenities. It has a great view of the water. It is in walking distance of many restaurants, shopping and the beach. If we go to Clearwater Beach again, I will definitely try to stay here again. Thanks for a great vacation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. I also love the convenient location. Hope to have you back as a guest some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Glad you had a great trip! I do love the views! Hope to have you back as a guest some day. Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela-Se...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Awesome place, a lot to do, beautiful beaches, a lots of attractions! Thee apartment is tasteful decorated, sparkly cleaned.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
I'm glad you had an excellent time in Clearwater Beach! Thank you for the excellent review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharonEli...
Tipperary, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Waterfront Condo”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a beautiful, luxurious condo right on the waterfront and only 3-5 mins walk from Clearwater beach. It is big and spacious within walking distance of bars and restaurants. The condo is easily accessible and Ken, the owner has been very helpful with his instructions and information. I would recommend this condo to anyone and we love it so much that we are hoping to return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
I'm glad you had a great time and would love to have you as guests again next year! Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
1 review
“Wonderful, spacious family-friendly condo”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was everything we hoped it would be. It was exactly as it appeared in the photos - no letdowns to be sure. Our family of 4 has not been on vacation in 4 years and this condo lived up to our expectations and helped make our vacation terrific. First of all, Ken was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and provided timely information on getting into the rental, codes, parking, and all the other necessary information when our vacation time was near. His responses were always very quick. To me, this is nearly as important as the rental itself! The condo itself was excellent. It was huge, tastefully decorated, and very clean. Our girls loved having their own bedrooms and bathrooms. All the beds were very comfortable. The sectional couch was a hit with all of us!! We also enjoyed the games and cards on the rainy days. The view off the balcony was beautiful. We did see some dolphins swimming by - very cool! All the amenities you could want in a place were there, including beach chairs, towels, coolers, etc. Also, we were able to walk nearly everywhere we went which was especially nice since we only had a rental car for 2 days. We also appreciated the small size of the condo building itself. We rarely ran into other people or had to wait for the elevator or were crammed into the elevator with a crowd. We all had a fabulous vacation and we would absolutely stay here again!! Thanks Ken.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! Hope to have you as a guest again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swansea
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! Looking forward to having you stay again in the future! Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jultz
Augusta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best of both worlds!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beach or river? Sunrise or sunset? Pool or porch? This is the place where you get it all! This spacious condo was perfect for our family vacation of 5 adults. Our chef nephew loved the large well-equipped kitchen and we loved his cooking. The beach is an easy 5 minute walk away that takes you past several local outdoor restaurants and two ice cream shops. It is possible to leave your car in the secured garage the entire week if you choose. The balcony invites you to sit a'spell, watch for dolphins and, at night, enjoy the lights reflecting on the water. The Clearwater Aquarium is only 10 minutes away and an excellent way to spend 2-3 hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Glad you loved your stay! I agree there are many things to do within walking distance, and I love watching for the dolphins. Glad to have you as a guest again, Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing