We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cabana Clearwater Beach(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$243
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Coconut Cove All-Suite Hotel(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sandpearl Resort(Clearwater)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$625
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$474
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
25
14
4
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
14
4
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenience store across the streethuge storesliding barn doorparking fee ismicrowave and mini fridgefree breakfastfront deskawesome stayclearwater beachthe location is perfectsurf stylebreakfast areabeds were comfortableextended staypool area ishotel roomrestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was on the 7th floor, facing the street. We could see parts of the beach which was nice. It is quiet on the 7th floor too. Our room was nice and clean. Housekeeping did well cleaning our room. Breakfast was good but was crowded (weekend) and the pool was nice but also crowded (weekend). Overall great stay.

Room Tip: 7th floor is nice and quiet
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Genie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Clearwater Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed there with my husband and 6 year old son in May. It's a nice, new hotel. The room is spacious with microwave and mini fridge. Very close to the beach and walking distance to restaurants. The breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. The only negative would be the parking fee ($27). Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank SylwiaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Clearwater Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 star review! There is an overnight parking charge and there is no free parking at the beach or the area of the hotel. With that said we are priced accordingly with the other hotels and public parking garages. Thank you again and we look forward to your return. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mr. Lopes was very helpful during our stay, giving us advice on where to eat and go. His guest service was A++. Definitely a great employee that takes pride in his work and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ljparenti98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Clearwater Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind words. Gianni is one of our newer associates so I am glad that he is making a positive impression on the guest experience. I will make sure he is aware of your comments and we look forward to seeing you back for a stay in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very clean, great place for business or family travel. Friendly service. Both Residence Inn and Spring Hill Suites share the front desk and common areas. Not on the beach but just a short walk. Enjoyed my stay and I will return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Clearwater Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad that you had a great stay experience and we look forward to your return trip. Thank you and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Very nice hotel. It is a new hotel, rooms are modern-very nice. Large rooms, bed was comfortable and the bathroom/shower are awesome. Great view also, could see the ocean looking out the window. Staff are awesome, friendly and great at their jobs. Perfect location, right across the street from the beach. Wasn't crazy about the valet parking with having to get my car to leave but it is great- you don't have to. Everything you need is right here. You have the beach, plenty of restaurants and bars. There is a store that you walk through to go to the beach that has everything you could need. Souvenir type stuff, clothes, food, drinks, smokes, everything you could need. Pool area is beautiful. Breakfast was great. Was a spur of the moment trip. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town if I don't end up moving anytime soon. Thanks Kelly and the rest of your team

Room Tip: Stay here, it's great
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric15178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Clearwater Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thanks for the strong positive review. I am glad that you had a great experience and got to not only enjoy the hotel but the area around the hotel. We love our returning guest and hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews