We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clearwater Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites
Ranked #81 of 98 Hotels in Clearwater
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaclearwater, General Manager at Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2014

This Ramada was very modern inside the rooms, and had everything we needed for a great vacation-pool, hot tub, laundry room, and free parking. The staff was very courteous as well, loved this hotel, :) :)!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Debra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadaclearwater, General Manager at Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate all positive and negative feedback and use it to improve our daily operations. I always share all of our reviews and guest’s responses with the staff. It is always a happy occasion to share positive responses such as yours. Thank you for such kind word about our rooms. We worked hard on the renovations, and am glad is meeting guests approval. We know that your time is valuable and we truly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. We sincerely hope to get the opportunity to see you again the next time you are in the Clearwater area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I stayed at the ramada for 5 days, and each day after the room was so called cleaned, the same dead bugs were there each day where the cleaning people put the clean towels!!!! which means the shelves where the clean towels were put was never cleaned!!!! the room itself was okay but the pressure for the shower was absolutely terrible. hardly any pressure!!! had to stay in shower for quite a long time hoping I could get all the shampoo out of my hair. also the water in tub would be really hot, then turn cold. sign outside stated "newly remodeled rooms", I hardly think so., would not return!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank default48576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaclearwater, General Manager at Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ami C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clearwater hotels
1.4 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#62 of 98 in Clearwater
368 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Clearwater Central
La Quinta Clearwater Central
#29 of 98 in Clearwater
680 reviews
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#70 of 98 in Clearwater
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Clearwater Central
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clearwater / US 19N
2.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clearwater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites

Address: 2061 Gulf To Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33765-3711
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Clearwater
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 98 Hotels in Clearwater
Price Range: £55 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is just a 5 minute drive o beautiful Clearwater Beach and 1 mile ffrom the Phillies Spring Training stadium. We have recently renovated all of our rooms with new furniture, carpet, bathroom fixtures, lighting and a fresh coat of paint. We invite you to stay with us, and will try to make your stay as pleasant as we can. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites - Clearwater Hotel Clearwater
Ramada Clearwater
Clearwater Ramada
Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel And Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing