We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Perfect vacation setting at Harborview Grande
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect vacation setting at Harborview Grande
Fantastic harbor views Water views from the living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Perfect vacation setting at Harborview Grande
Fantastic harbor views
Water views from the living room
Flat screen TV in the living room
Comfortable seating in a bright space
Pleasant dining area
Seating for six in the dining room
Breakfast bar is a fun conversation space
Large kitchen with views out to the harbor
Open and spacious floor plan
Large and comfortable master bedroom
Wake up to views of the beautiful waters of the harbor
Fully furnished master suite
Large vanity in the master bathroom with double sinks
Separate lavatory, walk in shower, and large garden tub in master bathroom
Pleasant guest bedroom
Fully furnished guest bedrooms
Third room is perfect for kids or extra guests
Spaces are just like home
Waterside pool and spa.
Spill over spa at the pool.
Community recreation room.
Welcome to Clearwater Beach!
Come put your toes in the sand.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wingo Ky
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 May 2015
We always happy to hear that rentals meet the standards of our guests, which is our goal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2013
Glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed your vacation rental!

We had the carpet deep cleaned due to customer comments. The owner of this unit wants people to enjoy the condo and strives to maintain it.

We hope to see you here again at Clearwater Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review. We do appreciate customer feedback to help improve the units and the impression guests have of our rental units.

Just to let you know, a craftsman has been sent to handle the latch on the door, the carpet and the unit have been cleaned, and the toilet seats are now new. The owner has been informed regarding the chips in the plates. The coffee pot was replaced during your stay after you notified us.
We're sorry to hear the furniture design was not to your tastes.
Regarding price, we strive to adjust the price of the units to their size, features, location and view. The Harborview Grande has very large at 1800 square feet, making them sought-after accommodations, especially with their harbor front views and close-to-the-beach location. This was also 4th of July weekend, which one of the prime weekends of the year for vacation rentals, which affects prices.

We are glad you enjoyed the attractions of the area and the location of the unit. Clearwater Beach is a fun vacation destination.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
It sounds like you had a great vacation!

He location is excellent, like you say. Harborview Grande has great views of the harbor.

Yes, the owner of the unit is responsive to renter needs and wants to make the stay at the unit pleasant. He has been notified about the beds so be sure to come back to try them out!
It's true that beach parking can be tough. All popular US beaches share this issue, but that's because the location is so desirable!

We hope to see you again for your next visit.
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy this unit. The carpets have been deep cleaned thanks to your comments and the owner has been notified on the master bedroom bedding. He is responsive and upgrades to keep the unit nice for visitors when he is aware of problems.

We regret the inconveniences and just want to say that we fix problems on-call whenever we are informed and would have been happy to handle the issues while you were here, with new bedding and even a carpet cleaning. We have provided similar services for any customer concerns in the past, when items have not met guest standards. We want our guests' stays to be pleasant!

We hope your vacation in the area went well for you despite your concerns with the rental.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessie A
nc
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice place on the beach.”
Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Something Fishy is a nice condo right on the beach. It is decorated very nicely which can be a concern if bringing children but the colors and decorations are pleasant and comfortable. The beds are very comfy and the kitchen is well furnished. This is a 3 story condo with a lot of steps to navigate just to get to the living area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Harborview Grande has an elevator in addition to the stairs. It also had extra large balconies overlooking the bay. We would agree that letting children play unsupervised around the building might want to be avoided, especially since this is a condo complex with lots of other guests and residents. The unit is large, has water views, and is within walking distance to the beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 3 February 2010 for a stay in May 2009
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2010
Thank you for your great review!
We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing