We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely The Best”
other traveller has booked this property
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
One of the two pools for your fun in the sun!
Nice covered porch for watching the world go by
King Size Bed
Living Room
Plenty of sun and shade
Living Room
Wow, that looks inviting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ec0bb
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Absolutely The Best”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Staying in the Orange Blossom Sweet is my destination spot for as long as I plan on vacationing in Clearwater. All the Sweets are very clean and beautiful and children friendly. The swimming pools are so refreshing and excellent for children. Parking is a breeze and everything is walking distance. Great alternative to big dollar resorts. It is just like being at home when we are there. They have everything you need on hand. The owners are very nice people and make a point to meet all their guests. I will continue to book this sweet as long as I vacation in Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked that my family and I can all vacation together by reserving several units.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thank you E and family! We are so glad to have you return to the Orange Blossom year after year. It is convenient to the beach and the little town. Lots to do or not to do :) We try to think of everything you would need for a relaxing vacation. Until next time...all the best, have a wonderful summer, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie R
Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
“Perfect for our family of five”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in August 2014

This place is so wonderful. We enjoyed it so much. There are five and each one of us enjoyed everything about this house. The house itself is quaint just big enough for all of us to stay comfortably. We all used and enjoyed the pool and the outdoor areas. We love the location it is close enough to walk to town for a coffee; or my husband to jog to the gym to workout. Just minutes from the beach and they have chairs etc that they allowed us to use. I almost hate reviewing it because if this secret gets out it will never be vacant again lol. Really look forward to staying here again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you Melanie! Please come back, we will always have room for you and your family!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveMagic
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Location, Tropical, well designed gardens. Clean Cottages. Local Owners”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed on Teresa and Max' properties. They are available and helpful if you need anything. We stayed at the cottage named Orange Blossom this time. The rooms are spacious and have a bright, cheery, open feel to them. Is an easy walk to the beach and the Palm Pavilion restaurant/bar or short drive over to the big Pier 60 to watch the sunset celebration every night. Sitting around the pool area is a very relaxing atmosphere with all the different types of palms and flowering plants around. Is especially good for seniors who want everything on the same level (no stairs). You park your car right next to your rooms for easy loading/unloading. I would recommend these properties to anyone and hopefully we can stay there again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Really Feels like you are ON VACATION when you are there.
Liked least: What's not to like?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thank you Dave for your review. We are so glad you liked the accommodation and our location. It is so nice to walk to the beach and the local restaurants for sunset, music and good food.
We hope to see you next winter, if not sooner. Have a great spring! Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WynG437
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Return visit”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was our second visit to the beach cottages in Clearwater Beach. The owners are friendly and make your stay trouble free. Its about a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of Clearwater Beach. The cottage is in a quiet area and perfect for a relaxing time. Would expect a future visit very soon.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you for your review W! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will again. It was great to see you and the family this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janet s
Slough
2 reviews
“excellent”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a wonderful stay at Blossom cottage. The cottage was quite spacious and clean. Max and Teresa were most helpful and very friendly. The area was very peaceful and it was very close to the beach and other amenities. would definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: where it was
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia R
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“As described in the Internet”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Sufficient for 4 people. Kitchen very well equipped. Air conditioning a bit noisy. Bath a little small. Good location 5 minutes walk from the beach -to u some restaurants. We have enjoyed our stay. The owner -Teresa and Max are very helpful and give lots of advice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie M
1 review
“Great way to experience Clearwater Beach for the first time!”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in Orange Blossom for our first family vacation with our 16 month old son. It was the perfect place to stay! Our son had his own bedroom, so we could put him down for naps or to bed and still be able to socialize. The condo was so well stocked with everything we needed. They were even able to provide a high chair and pac'n'play to accommodate our young son.

The grounds and pool areas were very nice and clean, well maintained. Theresa and her husband do a great job taking care of the place!

Not to mention, the location! A quick 5 minute walk to the beach and all of the local restaurants and shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing