We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real Gem!”
other traveller has booked this property
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
One of the two pools for your fun in the sun!
Nice covered porch for watching the world go by
King Size Bed
Living Room
Plenty of sun and shade
Living Room
Wow, that looks inviting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pioneer67...
1 review
“A real Gem!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A perfect get away with everything nearby. There were no surprises other than it is really more beautiful than pictured on this site. Everything is close by and the cottages are comfortable and well equipped. The exterior pool areas are a real oasis of thoughtful landscaping. They are well maintained and lovingly cared for by your hosts Teresa and Max. Would highly recommend and definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you B & L, we are so glad you liked our cottages and found everything you needed for a relaxing stay. It is a nice hide-a-way back in the garden area with the two heated pools and tropical landscaping.
We look forward to having you back next winter. All the best, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam S
1 review
“The cottage was so relaxing, home away from home.”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved the location, a small walk to the beach, a gas station real close and the little deli on corner was great.... The only thing I was disappointed in was the choices in dinner, but a great kitchen in the cottage was a blessing. The cottages have 2 nice pools and the owner supplies you with beach towels, coolers and chairs if needed. Can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The close proximity to the beach and loved the sightseeing.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review, we look forward to having you back again! Teresa and Max Radford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magdusi
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great stay, easy access to everywhere pools and beaches, house very nice and clean
Cool attractions for everyone specially for kids.
Owners very nice people,
I would recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the local attractions with your children and also our pools! The beach is very close, easy access for families. The calm surf is perfect. We look forward to your return. Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe V
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Where do I start? It was Awesome from booking to "checking out", has everything you need so you can be comfortable and ready to be on vacation. Everything is very close by (beach is walking distance), so you don't have to spend hours in a car looking for everything. The owners (who are great too) provide you with what you will need and what they provide, and VERY CLEAN!!! I do not have one complaint!! I highly recommend this place for families or couples. Very quiet and the beach is amazing!!! Thank you again for everything Theresa and Max!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: did not have to worry about a thing!
Liked least: Florida is really hot LOL
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
We are so please to hear the Orange Blossom cottage exceeded your expectations! That is our goal. Thank you and we hope you stay with us again next summer or sooner!
All the best, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mstandrid...
Madisonville, Tennessee
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in Key Lime Sweet and it was amazing. The pictures does not do this place justice. Very clean and the only thing we needed was food. If you are considering staying here you seriously only have to bring your clothes. Beach towels and chairs are provided. There was even strollers and coolers for us to use. Cottage was very well stocked with anything you would need to prepare a meal. Washers and dryers are provided outside cottages as well. When we arrived Teresa met us shortly after and showed us around and gave us some tips on where to eat and some area attractions. Super sweet lady and very welcoming. My kids loved talking and singing with her. The courtyard was our favorite part, beautiful clean pool and nice lounge chairs and tables/chairs. Gas grills were provided as well. This was nice as my husband could grill dinner while my kids played in the pool. The kitchen door led directly to the pool. I could keep going on and on about how nice this was is but you must see for yourself. Thank you Max and Teresa for an amazing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool, cleanliness, supplies
Liked least: Kitchen space, but it was that bad once I got used to it.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thank you! It was great to have you and your family stay in the Key Lime Sweet. So pleased the kids enjoyed the pool every day and dad mastered the grill!. It is very convenient for the family to swim, walk to the beach, enjoy the beach town and catch sunsets at Pier 60. Something for everyone and hopefully a relaxing break for the parents too! So glad your vacation was "amazing" - that is what this is all about. Cheers, Teresa and Max...
P.S.:) Peanut sitting on a railroad track, his heart was all a flutter.... :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UkBeckfam...
UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stayed at Key Lime and had a great time.”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at Key Lime, which was next to Orange Blossom. The cottage was great, with everything required for a great stay. The swimming pool was right outside the kitchen door, and we shared it with another family of 3 who were very friendly, but mostly we had it to ourselves.

Its a great location, right near the beach and lots of restaurants / bars and shops, but very quite as a couple of minutes walk away.

Teresa and Max were very friendly and helpful, if you had any questions.

Would recommend for a stress free holiday location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite, good location, copmfortable property.
Liked least: Nothing, it was all good.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review of the Key Lime cottage. We are glad you like the accommodation, pool and location. Easy walk to everything,
We are pleased you found us and we hope you will stay at one of our 7 cottages on Clearwater Beach again.
All the best, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraNethe...
Haarlem, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect for a long stay holiday”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a great 3-week vacation in the orage blossom cottage with our 4-year old. She loved the swimmingpool in the backyard, and while we were reading and chatting with the neighbours at the lounge chairs the kids made fun in the pool. The cottage was nicely furnished, clean and well maintained. We were very pleased with the convenience of a washer/dryer and a bbq. Kitchen was a bit small, but we managed to cook many meals and all the utilities were there. The green and lush backyard was a perfect setting for a tropical summer holiday, loved it!

We really had a great stay and I hope we will come back sometime in the future.

Beach is just around the corner with two of clearwater beach best restaurants at the boardwalk (palm paviljon and frenchies). We did not have a car these three weeks, so shopping was a bit of a challange, publix supermarket was about 25 minute walk. We used the jolly trolley a lot to get around clearwater.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tropical garden, suppose we spend most time in and around the pool
Liked least: Small kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thank you Sara for your review of the cottage. We are so pleased your family enjoyed their 3 week stay. It was great to have you stay with us and share our love of Clearwater beach/town with you. Please come stay with us again when you come back to the USA, all the best, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing