We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Excellent Value and Great Hospitality”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Welcome to Bluewavemotel Luxury Suites, private bedroom full kitche, new remodel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Bluewavemotel Luxury Suites, private bedroom full kitche, new remodel
Enjoy the Garden Roof Top Deck view Water Roof Gazebo offers lounge chairs for sunbathing.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
5 reviews
Welcome to Bluewavemotel Luxury Suites, private bedroom full kitche, new remodel
Enjoy the Garden Roof Top Deck view Water
Roof Gazebo offers lounge chairs for sunbathing.
Free Parking in front of your room
Beach is one 1  1/2 Blocks away (actual photo)
Galley Kitchen all Stainless Steel Appliances
Dining room
Tommy Bahama Great Room
Tommy Bahama Bedroom
Tommy Bahama Great Room
Tommy Bahama marble and stone shower
We can offer bunk bed
Kids love Blue Wave Suites
Living room
Jungle Dining table
Kids love the Elephant
Bedroom new King Koil Mattress
Beachy Suite Living room new sofabed 2015
Beachy Suite Bedroom features King Koil new mattress 2014
Beachy Suite Bath all walls tiled
Beachy Suite Bedroom 2014 new King Koil Mattresses
Beachy Suite Living 32 inch Flat screen tv
Roof Deck Party Get Together, view of Gulf of Mexico and Intercoastal waterway
Roof Deck Best free sunset best in town
Roof Deck great for guest parties
2nd Floor Balcony for all suites
Roof Deck Sunset, best free sunset gathering spot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MicheleMc...
Aiken, SC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Value and Great Hospitality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We were looking for value and character and found it. Great location (one block from the beach, on the strip and near the pier), newly renovated rooms, friendliest staff, and charm. The kitchen had just enough of everything for the 4 of us. We brought chairs but were offered beach chairs (no charge!) if we needed them. Staff was great with emails and updates. Perfect weekend getaway. This isn't upscale but great customer service in a nicely renovated condo is fine with us and our wallets.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location and customer service
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Dear Guests:
Thank you for your kind words about our newly renovated rooms, friendly staff , and all the very nice things you said about Blue Wave Suites.
We love when Guests say we offer Excellent Value and Great Hospitality.
Gayle, Rodney, and Capt. Al
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing