We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and close to the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Pelican Pointe Resort Style Condominiums. Studio is on the top 4th floor.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pelican Pointe Resort Style Condominiums. Studio is on the top 4th floor.
24 hour fishing on the pier. Nightly entertainment 2 hours before until 2 hours after sunset.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Pelican Pointe Resort Style Condominiums. Studio is on the top 4th floor.
24 hour fishing on the pier. Nightly entertainment 2 hours before until 2 hours after sunset.
Clean white sandy beach.
Beach supplies and ice cream.  Yumm!
Tropical boat buffets, dolphin sightings, fishing trips!
10 minute Walk to Marina for boating excursions.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Geoffrey...
1 review
“Nice and close to the beach”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very nice room, only a few minutes from the beach. A great location and well kept building. Good communication with owner. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy R
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a amazing time at Clearwater . We will be back next year . It was a great place to stay.
Place was very clean . We wish we had a stove to cook .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dongyi L
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

nice and clean, We had a great stay for 3 days. Beach is very close, just 3mins walk. We certainly recommend this rent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi P
1 review
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

You cannot beat this price on Clearwater Beach! Isn't right on the water but is within a short walking distance of everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: bed was pretty squeaky
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
So glad you enjoyed our studio suite on the main strip across the street from the beach. Happy trails to you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nuts7hawk
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Small studio conveniently located across the street from the beach”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

If you want to stay close to the beach and within walking distance of restaurants and other activities, this place will work. It has plates and cups, beach toys and nice towels. Free parking and a fairly nice pool too. It's frequented by repeat families. Not much of a view since a high-rise was built across the street but you are within minutes of the pier. This particular unit best serves two people. Even my young son had a hard time sleeping on the futon.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
I just purchased a new top of the line 10" foam futon mattress that comes with a 10 year warranty for the best comfort level. I agree those "all cotton layered" mattresses are too hard. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nichfam
Raymore, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Enjoy walking to Beach”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My daughter & I stayed here for a week with no problems. Walked to beach, shops, and restaurants all week. Would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thanks so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtneee...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient location, good price”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I took a week vacation this April in Clearwater Fl. The room we stayed in was the most convenient location for what we were looking to do. Dozens of restaurants and shops within walking distance which was great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
So glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing