We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, luxurious condo”
Large balcony overlooking intercoastal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large balcony overlooking intercoastal
Exterior view from across the intercoastal Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Large balcony overlooking intercoastal
Exterior view from across the intercoastal
Family Room
Family room
Outside view from family room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Master Bedroom - access to balcony and large ensuite with jacuzzi
Bedroom - Queen Bed with private balcony and bathroom
Bedroom - Queen Bed with private balcony
View of pool from large balcony
View of Intracoastal from balcony
View of Intracoastal from balcony at sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
CarlaB26
Madisonville, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, luxurious condo”
Reviewed 10 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I just returned from a week stay with my husband, parents, and 7 yr old daughter. I am so glad that we rented this condo - it was even better than I imagined! The 3 bedrooms/bathrooms were perfect for the 5 of us. It was very clean and in excellent condition. It had everything that we needed - even a hair dryer in every bathroom! The view of the bay from the balconies was spectacular. My daughter loved the pool which was never crowded - many times we were the only ones there. The location was perfect - a very short walk to the beach. The covered parking was also a plus. There is only one assigned parking space, but we never had a problem finding a guest space for our second vehicle. I would absolutely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size, amenities
Liked least: Nothing - I liked everything
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent condo in a stunning location”
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Have just returned from a 2 week stay at this excellent condo with my husband and two children (18 and 21). The condo is very spacious and clean with a large balcony and also a shared pool. The location is brilliant (5 mins walk to beach) and overlooks the intercoastal where we saw dolphins and manatees. There are many restaurants to choose from including Crabby Bills, Cooters, Brown Boxer and the marina nearby offers dolphin tours, fishing trips etc. We loved staying here and would highly recommend it and hope to return in the not too distance future :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneL91
Lancaster, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, peaceful getaway”
Reviewed 3 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, two sons and a granddaughter just returned from our stay at this excellent condo! We arrived on Saturday, April 23 and departed on Saturday, April 30. This spacious luxury condo was everything I had hoped it would be, and a lot more! We spent a lot of time on the very large balcony watching dolphins play, enjoying the beautiful sunrises, and just soaking up the beauty around us. The condo had absolutely everything we needed, and we were within walking distance of all activities. This was the best vacation we have ever taken, and we hope to return to this condo in the future!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BethWisco...
wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful, Quiet, roomy,beautiful view and only a short walk to the beach”
Reviewed 26 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Our group of 5 adults rented this condo in March of 2011 It was perfect. The Three bedrooms each have access to the balcany where you can sit and have your morning coffee and watch the dolphins play in the water below. It is a quiet area but, if you want the wilder life the beach and great restaurants are only a few blocks walk. It was very comfortable for all of us and roomy. Each couple felt they had their space and our single friend had her own space as well. The three bathrooms made the difference!!!!!!! The kitchen had everything we needed making our late night snacking a breeze. I would recommend this place for adults or a family:) don't forget the outside pool area!!! it is a plus. also easy access to the parking and building entrace.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annica E
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Hi Annica, thanks very much for the review and I also got your reply to my email of yesterday. Thanks for you kind note and wish you and your family a safe and joyous Christmas. Take care, John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing