We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Vacation Ever!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Front View of Beach House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Front View of Beach House
Entrance
Living Room looking towards Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
King Size Bed, Door opens up to side of wrap around porch
Twin Bed
King Size Bed Flat Screen TV
King Size Bed
King Size Bed looking toward Master Bath
Master Bath w walk in Shower
Queen Size Bed
Queen Size Bed Flat Screen TV
Second Bathroom
Second Bath w/Tub
Front Porch Beach View
Looking South
Looking North from your Beach Access
Spectacular Sunsets
Our Beautiful Sunset From The Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kentucky
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skorupans
Athens, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overall great experience!”
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed this wonderful house for a week. Perfect place to stay. Place is well maintained and tastefully decorated. The location is outstanding, close to the beach and downtown. Angel and Linda were very helpful. We will definitely come back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
seahulk
schenectady,ny
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Beach House Every”
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
7
people found this review helpful

I can't say enough about this beach house and its owners Angel & Linda there the best,and Linda,sorry about all the time i bugged you about for stupid things. The Beach house and amenities are by far are great Angel and Linda will go out of their way to get you what every you need,they live right across the street so their just a phone call away,if you need anything.The experience this time was even better than las time i was here with my husband,in 2010 we stay in the sweet up stair,but this time am with my 21 yrs old son and my 34 yrs old daughter, we had the time of our lifes,my kids love it and loved Angel and Linda,i can't wait to have them meet the rest of my boys.The beach house you will love its on a dead end street as soon as you walk out your door there the ocean/beach plus having the porch is a plus seat in out there in the morning or at night is so nice,it can't get any better than this. Thank you so much for a wonderfully week we will never forget it and we hope to come back some day,with my son Austin.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was on the beach
Liked least: the maine bedroom could have had another divisor
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad J
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New Family tradition has been started”
Reviewed 16 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful house. Clean, convenient, affordable. We will be coming back.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles-a...
New York City
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place, with some exceptions”
Reviewed 2 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

More than adequately provisioned with great beds, plenty of space and everything one would want in the kitchen. Just one building off the beach, the vacation feel was perfect. I wish I had been told that visitors were restricted and I wish they had replaced the broken, less-than-$100 barbeque when told it was malfunctioning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen/great room; beds
Liked least: broken barbeque
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2012
There must have been some mis-understanding as there was no restrictions on visitors and the house can sleep up to 10 people.. The grill was functional just not new. Another option was given to use another grill that was readily available, That offer was declined
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin_D0...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Beach House”
Reviewed 25 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed at 13 Cambria St in Clearwater Beach. The house was in an excellent location. We were a 5 second walk to the beach. At night after the kids went to bed we would sit on the deck and watch the sun go down with great views of the gulf of Mexico. The sand on the beach was like flour! Pure white. There were 2 beach bar/restaurants right down the beach, about a 5 minute walk. Angel anad his wife Linda were amazing to deal with. The house itself had a great set up for 4 people but could easily accomodate more. All in all a great place to stay and we would go back in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The Bathrooms.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$325
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing