We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location---friendly owners”
other travellers have booked this property
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Front View of Beach House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Front View of Beach House
Living Room Flat Screen TV
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Size Bed, Flat Screen TV, door opens up to wrap around porch
King Size Bed
King Size Bed, Twin in the background
Twin Bed
King Size Bed
King Size Bed w,Flat Screen TV
Master Bath
Big Walk in Shower
Hallway to Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bath Queen Size Bed in background
Queen Size Bed w/Flat Screen TV
Spectacular Sunsets
Looking South
Looking North from your Beach Access
Our Beautiful Sunset From The Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ktfeather...
Wallingford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal location---friendly owners”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed two weeks with a 2 year old and a 4 month old---owners were very accommodating. Ideal location for easy walks to the pier and restaurants.

Thank you guys for a lovely holiday!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephany...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect vacation”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the cambria house! The owners were great and the location was amazing! the beach is steps away from the house, and pier 60 is in walking distance! We couldn't have picked a better house to stay in it was beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: everything was perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skorupans
Athens, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overall great experience!”
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed this wonderful house for a week. Perfect place to stay. Place is well maintained and tastefully decorated. The location is outstanding, close to the beach and downtown. Angel and Linda were very helpful. We will definitely come back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
seahulk
schenectady,ny
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Beach House Every”
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
7
people found this review helpful

I can't say enough about this beach house and its owners Angel & Linda there the best,and Linda,sorry about all the time i bugged you about for stupid things. The Beach house and amenities are by far are great Angel and Linda will go out of their way to get you what every you need,they live right across the street so their just a phone call away,if you need anything.The experience this time was even better than las time i was here with my husband,in 2010 we stay in the sweet up stair,but this time am with my 21 yrs old son and my 34 yrs old daughter, we had the time of our lifes,my kids love it and loved Angel and Linda,i can't wait to have them meet the rest of my boys.The beach house you will love its on a dead end street as soon as you walk out your door there the ocean/beach plus having the porch is a plus seat in out there in the morning or at night is so nice,it can't get any better than this. Thank you so much for a wonderfully week we will never forget it and we hope to come back some day,with my son Austin.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was on the beach
Liked least: the maine bedroom could have had another divisor
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad J
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New Family tradition has been started”
Reviewed 16 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful house. Clean, convenient, affordable. We will be coming back.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing