We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Deck Great view of the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Deck Great view of the Beach
Private Deck Sitting Area Sitting Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Private Deck Great view of the Beach
Private Deck Sitting Area
Sitting Area
Sitting Area
Kitchen
Shady Courtyard, Grilling Area
Grilling Area
Lounging/dining area
Patio with view of the Beach
Ride the trolley all over the beach.
Beach Access looking South
Beach Access looking North
Spectacular Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jen M
Blacklick, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed a week in paradise and couldn't have asked for anything more. We had everything we needed and had a perfect stay. Bed was super comfortable, unit was good size, hosts were accommodating and super responsive. Best part was the view from the private deck--it just CANNOT be beat. We spent every morning with coffee and every evening with drinks on the deck watching and listening to the waves. We will be back soon and many times to come. Thanks Libby, who made our stay extra special !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank You for your review, It was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D
Albany, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful Getaway”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely studio has everything you could possibly need including location, location, location! Steps from the beach, with a beautiful, relaxing deck overlooking the Gulf. It's close to everything, but in a nice quiet neighborhood. Owner Linda and Libby, the property manager are very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable of the area. With the perfect weather, this was one of our best, if not the best vacation ever! We're sure to return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie A
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this place!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved everything about this studio! Clean, comfortable, quiet, great location. The best part is the covered porch area. We enjoyed having dinner out there in the warm evening fresh air. The owner is really friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay here again when we return to Clearwater Beach!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnellson, Iowa
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nedmar
Fergus Falls, MN
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“30th Anniversary Honeymoon”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this rental. Great location. Listened to the surf at night. The room is full of fun and winsome accents. Very nice bath/shower. It just had that carefree romantic feel we were looking for. Angel and Linda attended to every detail to make our stay quiet and relaxing. Ate in on the outside deck. Watched dolphins play just 30 seconds away. Can't beat that. Thinking about a Clearwater Beach rental? Go for it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bed was a little bit of a "marriage saver"
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael37...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Likely the best in Clearwater Beach, FL”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for quiet, a well appointed rental unit, that has everything you will need for your stay and beach front property, this is the place for you. Angel and Linda now have the choice of four units right on the beach. Two of the units are efficiency condos (each sleeps two), one is a two bedroom condo that sleeps six and the house is three bedrooms that will sleep 10. Beach chairs, sun tan lotion and beach towels are all furnished. Each has a complete kitchen and there is a Publix close by. The famous Pier 60 is only .7 mile from all the units. The Pier 60 is walkable on the beach from the units to the Pier. Linda has taken care to furnish each unit with comfortable furniture and wall hangings of a beach theme. Linda has also placed popular books for reading while on vacation. Angel will demonstrate the HD TV and the great sound system. This was our second year to stay in these condos. This year was as great as last year. The only draw back that I can think of is the requirement to be out of the condo NTL 10:00am on the last day. I would like the usual check out time of Noon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip C
1 review
“Wonderful Place To Stay”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My wife and I were looking for a place to stay for our 30 year anniversary. She kept coming back to this place. She could not have picked a better location. The 2nd floor studio apartment was wonderful and the porch provided the privacy and the view of the beach that we were looking for. I also can't say enough about Angel (Owner). He was great. He met us when we arrived and provided all the information that we required.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and privacy
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing