We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ebb Tide Waterfront Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal North Beach(Clearwater)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cabana Clearwater Beach(Clearwater)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandpearl Resort(Clearwater)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
159
28
3
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
28
3
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishing dockgreat holidaysept octwonderful hostshome from homeclearwater beachsecond homeview of the waterweek stayminute walk to the beachjolly trolleyliving roomfull kitchenspring breakgrahambayflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2009

i have been to ebb tide twice
the first time was in 2002, my partners parents stayed in ebb tide and we stayed in the other motel that graham and maria owned at the time
however we were able to use all the facilties at ebb tide

we went back a few years later and there was a group of us.
again it was a great holiday, it was great to lie on a bed looking over the bay

the only thing would be there there wasnt any children apart from our party and everyone was alot older than us but every one was very friendly
the place was very quiet so sometimes you felt as though you couldnt make any noise

also the rooms could be done with getting up dated
but they were massive

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weeiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2008

another brilliant oct have moved to miami but still cant wait to get to the ebbtide for our annual oct holiday
my family flew in from uk we met up with all the oct gang had a suprise wedding maria the owner put herself out to help a suprise buffet given by herself and guests even though she has her sons wedding to deal with this weekend
next year we have a golden wedding 50 th birthday and 1st wedding anniversary to celebrate between all the oct guests cant wait
thanks again to maria graham becky and marek for giving us all a brilliant time again roll on may and oct see you then

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank gwenbubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2008

We went down with a very large group of friends and had a wonderful time. The rooms are very accomodating and clean. You can fish off the pier everyday. We even got the chance to see a very friendly and entertaining manatee. The pool is clean and refreshing. The beach is only a 5 min. walk and looks and feels like powder. You can walk almost everywhere. We cooked in a couple of times, and the kitchens are well equipped. We actually had a feast for 30 one night. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would definitely do it again.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bbcc28tig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2008

Have been coming back to this hotel for32 years !!!! Love the locations, beach, and especially the owners. They are always willing to help if you need something or just a talk. When coming to Florida, wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank pickle26Maryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2008

I recently stayed at the Ebb Tide, on arrival as I looked around the
complex I noticed the lovely bay view, as I entered my room I heard a loud noise that sounded like an aeroplane taking off. as I looked to see what it was I discovered it was the outdated air conditioning which I could not adjust to decrease the noise, the only way to stop the noise was to switch to off. You will have to be up early to claim a sunbed as there are only 10 beds for 19 rooms. The furniture in our room was so outdated a charity shop would not have taken it (throw in skip) the matress and bed were badly needing renewed also the cutlery and crockery need updated if you are looking for value for money stay away from this run down complex.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank trebor55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews