We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
WELCOME TO HARBOR VIEW GRAND SUITE # 707 TOP RIGHT OF PHOTO,WATER VIEWS,3 BED ,2 BATH,POOL.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
WELCOME TO HARBOR VIEW GRAND SUITE # 707 TOP RIGHT OF PHOTO,WATER VIEWS,3 BED ,2 BATH,POOL.
WELCOME TO CLEARWATER BEACH VOTED # 1 BEACH IN THE USA AND # 8 IN THE WORLD. POOL / HOT TUB - POOL HEATED DURING WINTER MONTHS.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
WELCOME TO HARBOR VIEW GRAND SUITE # 707 TOP RIGHT OF PHOTO,WATER VIEWS,3 BED ,2 BATH,POOL.
WELCOME TO CLEARWATER BEACH VOTED # 1 BEACH IN THE USA AND # 8 IN THE WORLD.
POOL / HOT TUB - POOL HEATED DURING WINTER MONTHS.
SECURED POOL AREA  OVERLOOKS THE FAMED INTRA COASTAL WATER WAY.AND CLEARWATER BEACH .
HARBOR VIEW GRAND CENTRALLY LOCATED TO ALL VENUES .
SECURED LOBBY AND ELEVATOR.
ENJOY MAGNIFICENT WATER AND CITY VIEWS FROM YOUR PRIVATE BALCONY.
VIEW A FAMILY DOLPHINS BELOW  YOUR  2 PRIVATE BALCONIES..
MORNING AND AFTERNOON VIEW WATER AND CITY VIEW FROM YOUR PVT.BALCONY.
VIEW MAGNIFICENT SUNSETS OVER  THE INTRA COASTAL AND CLEARWATER BEACH FROM YOUR PVT. BALCONY.
FULL KITCHEN TO DINING AREA, . KITCHEN FULLY EQUIPPED WITH  ALL APPLIANCES TABLE WARE ,UTENSILS.
FULL KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES AND BREAKFAST BAR.
FULL FORMAL DINING ROOM TO KITCHEN.
ENJOY THE LUXURY OF THIS FINE LIVING AREA WITH 2 QUEEN CONVERTIBLE SOFA BEDS FOR EXTRA BEDDING.
MASTER BEDROOM TO BALCONY.MASTER HAS WALK IN CLOSET/SITTING AREA AND FULL ENTERTAINMENT CENTER .
MASTER BATH HAS  DUAL VANITIES/ SOAKING TUB .
MASTER BATH WITH WALK IN SHOWER/SOAKING TUB /WATER CLOSET.
SECOND BEDROOM  KING/ WITH WALK IN CLOSET /SITTING AREA/FULL ENTERTAINMENT CENTER.
THIRD BEDROOM WITH 2 TWIN BEDS AND FULL ENTERTAINMENT CENTER.
SECOND BATH ADJACENT TO 2ND AND THIRD BEDROOMS.
WASHER /DRYER PROVIDED IN SUITE
PIER 60 SITE OF DALY ATTRACTIONS MINUTES FROM SUITE
SUNSETS  OVER THE PIER.
AERIAL VIEW OF THE FAMED PIER 60 SITE OF MANY WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT  VENUES.
PICTURESQUE SUNSETS OVER THE GULF
ENJOY THE BEAUTY OF CLEARWATER BEACH WITH ITS SUGAR WHITE SAND .
CLEARWATER BEACH MINUTES FROM SUITE.
AERIAL VIEW OF CLEARWATER BEACH WITH CRYSTAL BLUE WATER OF THE GULF
PIRATE SHIP EXCURSIONS IN HARBOR MINUTES FROM SUITE FUN FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY.
CLEARWATER BEACH AQUARIUM MINUTES FROM HARBOR VIEW . AQUARIUM HOME OF WINTER FROM THE MOVIE A DOLPHI
WHY NOT FLY ? ONE OF MANY ATTRACTIONS OFFERED AT HARBOR AND BEACH.
FAMILY FUN ON CLEARWATER BEACH .
SEG WAY RENTALS AVAILABLE OPPOSITE BLDG .
WATER PARKS FUN FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY MINUTES FROM SUITE
THE KIDS WILL ENJOY THE INFLATABLES ON CLEARWATER BEACH .
ENJOY A LEISURELY DINNER CRUISE WHILE WATCHING BEATYIFUL SUNSETS IN THE DISTANCE
ONE OF MANY FINE WATERFRONT RESTAURANTS MINUTES FROM SUITE.
ENJOY THE BEAUTY OF CLEARWATERBEACH .
AERIAL VIEW OF 1 OF MANY PROFESSIONAL GOLF COURSES MINUTES FROM SUITE.
MINIATURE GOLF ACROSS FROM SUITE.
VIEW MAGNIFIENT SUNRISES OVER THE HORIZON OF CLEARWATER BEACH .
RELAX WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS AFTER A BUSY DAY.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julieajr
South Dakota
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Perfect, loved it!”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Extended family stayed in this condo while attending the wedding of our daughter at Shepherd's Beach Resort (across the street). The group included five adults and two small children, and the supplied high chair and pack-and-play were much appreciated. The rooms were spotless and beautifully furnished. Kitchen was well supplied, and an entire closet was filled with beach supplies and beach toys. The very best thing about this unit is that is on the northeast corner of the building and the deck gets sunshine part of the day even in January. The other units in Harborview Grande that are not corner units will have shaded decks during the winter. We found ourselves all gathering on the deck of #707 to soak up the sun and enjoy the beautiful view.

Owner is responsive and was quickly available by text when needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
It was a pleasure having you stay in our home. We are honored that you chose us to accommodate your family during this special occasion. You treated the home like it was your own and were very easy to communicate with. Thanks again and congrats to you and your daughter.
PHIL AND DAVE
FLCONDORENTALS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twalk0518
Oneida, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good vacation but slightly disappointed”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed Clearwater Beach and the condo for the most part. It is very spacious and pretty! There are a few minor things that can be corrected to make it perfect for future renters. One of the main things that made choose this particular rental over a couple of others we were looking at was the fact that it in the description it says that there is a beach cart to use along with a small cooler. Since we have 3 kids that was the deciding factor for me because it automatically cut down on things we would have to worry about. On our first day we loaded up for the beach and the beach cart was broken and not usable and there was not a small cooler. I text Cindy, the manager, immediately to let her know but she did not offer to replace either one for our stay. I felt like since it was advertised as an amenity then it should have been replaced. There were also dirty dishes put away in the cabinets. I realized after the 2nd day that it probably had happened because the top rack of the dishwasher does not get the dishes clean....at all! All of the beds are VERY uncomfortable and hard. My husband and I resorted to the pull out sofa on our 3rd night because the bed in the master hurt our backs so bad, but we discovered that needs to be replaced as well and was not usable either. I spoke to Phillip before we went and he was great! I just think there are a few things that need attention and TLC and this rental will be awesome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the condo
Liked least: The beds
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you for your review! We take your feedback very seriously. Since this review we have changed Management companies. We also replaced the dishwasher and upgraded the sofa's in the Living Room. There are now 2 Leather Queen Sleeper Sofa's with memory foam mattresses. Thanks you for your feedback and if you wish to return your stay will be discounted. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letshavef...
Whitehouse, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“True to his words.”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The place was as stated. Phil returns calls quickly. Extremely nice to work with also Cindy who manages it. The whole complex is nice and kept up. Wish the pool hours were longer. We saw dolphins in the water off the patio in the morning. Right time,right place having morning coffee a manatee swimming around the docks Yes it is a short walk to beach. But not difficult Phil has a cart you can pull,chairs etc........ Yes my family wants to come back and bring other family members. Pleasure to work with someone who is honest. Thank you The Meier family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was spacious and close to beach
Liked least: Wish pool hrs open later wish they had screen doors let the breeze in
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
Thank you for your kind REVIEW Regards PHIL/CINDY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMorre...
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location - Gorgeous Condo - Clean & Comfortable”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had a fantastic experience. Some highlights - the condo is gorgeous, the view is amazing, plenty of room, clean and well maintained, easy walk to the beach and the pier. Phil and Cindy were awesome to work with. Thanks for a getaway that was both relaxing for the parents and entertaining for the kids!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View/Location
Liked least: Pool is
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon L
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spectacular in everyway”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Couldn't fault this rental property, stayed here with friends at the beginning of October. Beautiful location with spectacular views. Just a short walk from all the main attractions on Clearwater beach. It was a shame we only had 4 nights, could have done with a week!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from balcony
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2014
Than you Sharon for your Kind Review ,regards phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janichic
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view, spacious unit”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Harborview Grande, apt 707 for 3 nights and would highly recommend it. It is in a very convenient location, overlooking the harbor. Clearwater beach is a 5 minute walk. There is a jolly trolley stop in front of the building. The unit was spotless and had everything we needed. The apt manager was also available to answer any questions and help if we had any concerns. We wished that our vacation was longer so we could take advantage of all that the unit and location had to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: The buidling was being painted the first day we were there and two of the bedrooms had paper covering the windows for that day
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2014
Thank you for your kind review ,Regards Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john g
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean and Neat!”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed here mid September and was pleasantly surprised to find a clean comfortable 2 bedroom condo right by the pool. Was easy to find and very convenient to Clearwater and it`s attractions. Everything worked and it met our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean, everything worked.
Liked least: lack of security, people using pool loudly at 1:45 AM
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2014
Thank you for your kind review ,Regards Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing