We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy home away from home in idyllic Clearwater...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Docks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Docks
Living room
Living room sofabed and leather chair
Kitchen
Bath
Bathroom from bedroom area
Bathroom
Balcony view of pool & Yacht Club
View of water from Balcony on left
Rear of building from dock
Rear of building
Table on dock
pool
dock at back of property
Picture of Clearwater Beach
Beach walk on Clearwater beach
See dolphins from dock and beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glenn M
1 review
“Cosy home away from home in idyllic Clearwater Beach”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Excellent location in easy reach of key amenities in lovely Clearwater Beach. Tons of helpful info provided by hosts. Condo was clean, stocked with games, key dishes/pots and linens. My 6 year old said 'I love this mom! It feels like being in a home'. Loved our stay- wish it could have been longer!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargaretL...
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
“Very cozy and great location. Quiet.”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The condo had everything one would need for a beach vacation. We had our bikes with us and this condo was a nice quiet out of the way place a very short bike ride (or walk) to the beach and the pier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quiet on a very busy Labor Day weekend.
Liked least: Drapes.... Not my favorite color.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sugar land texas
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandy S
Eustis, Florida
2 reviews
“Hang on to your flip-flops - this place rocks!”
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Only got to enjoy a short stay but I will be back! Felt like home the minute I walked in! Very pleasing to the eye and had an instant comfortable "ahhh" feeling...which is what ya want when you need to relax and de-stress! Was lucky to be there for the 4th of July and got THE BEST seat for Clearwater's famous July 4th Fireworks!! My seat was on my balcony overlooking the inland waterway with a glass of wine! It was like the show was just for me!!! :) With everything available on Clearwater beach it was nice to be able to walk from the Condo to a great Italian restaurant! Even a little put-put golf on the way back to the Condo after dinner!! After beach fun & icecream the next day, we grilled out for the 4th of July (what else?!), and enjoyed the pool! Everyone there was so friendly - this Condo seems to attract a great crowd and is family friendly. Very much looking forward to a return stay!! Thank you to the owners for sharing this little slice of heaven with the rest of us!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Laid back relaxing atmosphere and the location!
Liked least: leaving!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing