We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service from Liliya”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
Ranked #12 of 96 Hotels in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“Great Customer Service from Liliya”
Reviewed 26 April 2014

My family and I stayed at Pier House 60 during our vacation in April 2014. The hotel was very nice right across from Clearwater Beach and walking distance from shopping and restaurants. The greatest part about our stay was the customer service. Liliya at the front desk was eager to accommodate our every need and desire. Liliya recommended great places for us to visit such as Shepard's night club and Frenchy's seafood restaurant. Liliya was fantastic! Thank you and we will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MEllis47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    630
    394
    106
    29
    34
See reviews for
460
452
19
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (406)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a family room with 2 queen beds. The room was very clean and had a balcony overlooking the beach, minibar and microwave. We didn't use the pool because the weather was so good that we spent our time on the beach which is only a few minutes walk. The roof top bar is a great place to watch the sun go down and there are plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast was slightly disappointing being self service on plastic plates with plastic cutlery, but it was included in the price. Definitely recommended for families.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Schmoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Clean, friendly, and centrally located! Staff is great and knowledgable. Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere! I would stay here without a doubt again! They have a complimentary breakfast in the morning which is great and there are several choices to choose from. Two thumbs up!!!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Htimler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

The hotel was fantastic we stayed for 2 nights and didn't have a single problem. The room was modern and featured a spectacular view of the beach. There was stuff to do for everyone, pool, beach and rooftop bar.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Niall G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

The staff is unbelievably friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. The housekeeping cleans every spot in the hotel room. There is a complimentary breakfast every morning for three hours that will fill you up for the travels ahead. They are centrally located and restaurants in every direction. Roof top floor ten bar area. They are also very accommodating for check in and check out times. Would highly recommend staying here for any length of a vacation.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The Pier House 60 Marina Hotel is in a great location in the Clearwater Beach area (although not right on the beach, it is only about a block away). The room was clean, had a minifridge and microwave.They also offered a free breakfast which was a nice surprise (very basic, but free). Although we didn't get a chance to enjoy it the rooftop bar appeared to be a popular destination during sunset.

Room Tip: We had a balcony room on the 7th floor which was nice. It is a little odd to me that when they buil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JARCAR17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Very clean, really comfortable beds, perfect location. Gulf view from room was beautiful. Steps to beach, shops, and restaurants. $15 daily parking. The continental breakfast includes bagels, toast, danishes, muffins, cereal, milk, fruit, yogurt, coffee, tea, hot chocolate. Has nice pool but we spent our time at the beach. Has a rooftop bar with live music, great for watching the sunset. They offer a complimentary rum punch shot at sunset but we didn't get a chance to try it. The menu is 90% drinks but there are some finger foods/sandwiches you can order, and they are good. Already booked our next stay.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank bluebee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clearwater hotels
0.5 mi away
Sandpearl Resort
Sandpearl Resort
#7 of 96 in Clearwater
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,321 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Clearwater Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
#13 of 96 in Clearwater
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,469 reviews
0.6 mi away
Shephard's Beach Resort
Shephard's Beach Resort
#16 of 96 in Clearwater
4.0 of 5 bubbles 599 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pier House 60 Marina Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pier House 60 Marina Hotel

Property: Pier House 60 Marina Hotel
Address: 101 Coronado Drive, Clearwater, FL 33767-2429
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Clearwater
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Clearwater
#5 Romantic Hotel in Clearwater
#7 Family Hotel in Clearwater
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Clearwater
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Pier House 60 Marina Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 3 1/2 star property has a business center, complimentary hi-speed wireless in all public areas, complimentary continental breakfast. Not here to work...then come on down to our beautiful Marina side pool and relax along the water side. Following a relaxing, refreshing swim, give our state of the art workout room a try and finish off with a cocktail at our rooftop bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pier House 60 Marina Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pier House 60 Marina Hotel Clearwater, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing