We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful

Today we did the 2.5 hour jet ski tour with Fin. It was amazingly beautiful. We have seen many... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Domih1111
via mobile
Amazing experience

Fin was an incredible teacher. I had never been on a jet ski. He was patient, hilarious, and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Lindsay S
via mobile
Read all 332 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Clearwater
from US$26.75
More Info
from US$22.89
More Info
from US$107.00
More Info
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
324
2
1
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
2
1
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour shells and sand dollars saw dolphins coast guard bald eagles honeymoon island highlight of our trip manta ray great sense of humor caladesi island clearwater beach wave runners great tour amazing experience marine life lots of fun skis
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Perfect time on the beautiful bay! Finn was great to hang out with and a good guide. Beautiful seeing Clearwater by jet skis. Thanks guys! Coming back soon!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 480ainsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I did this on our honeymoon last week. We went on a Tuesday and we did the 2 hour tour. We picked up going during the week cause we had the whole island to our selves. it was beautiful. we even got to see dolphins pretty close to us. Cant wait to do this again.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fin M, Owner at Fin's Jet Ski Tours & Pontoon Boat Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thanks again for coming

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Fin took us out on the Pontoon Boat while we visited Clear Water for the first time last week end. We had the perfect day and Fin was knowledgeable with the area,water and wildlife. He was so entertaining and his playlist of music was fantastic. We got to see the dolphins jumping out of the water showing off. We highly recommend Fin and plan to go back soon and stay out all day. We were thrilled with our time on the water with him. We had to get back for a concert in Tampa so we didn't get to stay for sunset. We will be back Fin!!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

My wife and I rented a jet ski last weekend and we went on the 2 1/2 hour tour with Nick. He was very patient with us and made sure we were comfortable driving the jet ski first. We passed by several islands and visited a sandbar. The sandbar was absolutely breathtaking and had a ton of nice seashells to collect as souvenirs. We saw dolphins at several different locations and also got to see stingrays and a manta ray. We will definitely be back someday...thanks again Nick!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent tour! True Florida Style! If your looking for an adventure, look no further! Easy going, fun ride out on the water!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Thiago W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews