We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME!”
other travellers have booked this property
Shady Courtyard, Grilling Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shady Courtyard, Grilling Area
WOW Beach Access 30 seconds away Entry way
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Shady Courtyard, Grilling Area
WOW Beach Access 30 seconds away
Entry way
King Size Bed
Big Walk in Shower
Kitchen/Dining Area
Shady Courtyard, Grilling Area
Lounging/Dining area
Looking South from Beach Access
Spectacular Sunsets
Jolley Trolley for those w/out transportation.
Awesome Nightly Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adam R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The sugary white sand of and the close proximity to the beach were great! We parked our car when we arrived and didn't use it again until we checked out, i.e., everything was within walking distance. Hung out with the owner, Linda, for a while and she was also AWESOME!! Thanks Linda and Libby!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank You for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janicev65...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spot on for description of unit!”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The unit had everything you needed. It was just steps from the beautiful sand of Clearwater Beach. The bed was comfortable and there was no noise issues for us in this unit. The outdoor areas are great. You can watch sunset from the patio and relax in chaise lounges. Even though we did not cook outside there is a charcoal grill and everything you need to cook your meal. It is a very well thought out unit and Linda and Libby are there if you need them (host). We would highly recommend this place and we thank you for our stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank You for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is gratifying to see that your stay on our beautiful and relaxing island was positive!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A little bit of heaven at the beach”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We spent 3 weeks in unit A and loved it. Practically on the beach (20 steps to the sand from the property). The room is adorable with it's beach decor. Fully equiped kitchen with stovetop, great BBQ area in the back plus a place to sit and read or enjoy a nap. We also loved being on the north beach and taking walks to Caledesi State Park. We will be back! : )

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
Thank You for your review, it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
“you can walk to everything yet out of the way of the commercial environment”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

My husband and I loved the Gulf side suite. The condo had everything we needed and then some including - beach towels, umbrellas -beach and rain, (quality) beach chairs, 2 grills, charcoal, washer/dryer, extra towels/pillows/blankets, plenty of dishes/cookware in the kitchen and so much more!
The room is about the size of a large hotel room including a eat-in kitchen. The bed is also very comfortable.

The beach was only a few feet from the driveway and there are restaurants and bars less than 1/2 a mile away. The owners were great to work; very accessible and gave great advice on local restaurants.

I loved the friendliness of the people in the area and felt 100% safe. As a runner, this was a big deal!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oliver565...
Guisborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful beachside suite”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My wife and I stayed from 4th to 19th October 2017.
We have stayed with the owner twice previously at this location and have travelled 12 thousand miles, round trip to do so.
The accommodation is reminiscent of an old Hemingway novel. It is situated only a few feet from one of the best beaches in the world. Horseshoe crabs, Turtles and superb birdlife abound. The sea is warm and inviting. The house is clean, has everything you could need and is tastefully appointed.
It is within walking distance to Pier 60, shops and restaurants and yet far "from the madding crowd".
We love this part of the world and staying here really allows you to have peace and quiet or be amongst the best that Florida has to offer.
The owners are very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. We will certainly come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
So pleased that you enjoyed your stay here on the island. You certainly can experience Mother Nature at her best: the sparkling waters of the Gulf of Mexico, the beaches, or just starting your day with a walk on the beach and some shell collecting and bird watching. We look forward to the next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clearwater Beach studio”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very well equipped. And it really was only a 30 second walk to the beach! Convenient location away from crowds and noice, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing