We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What outstanding service!”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #173 of 695 Restaurants in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$9
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
80 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“What outstanding service!”
Reviewed 15 July 2013

My family went to this restaurant after my father-in-law's funeral. There were 2 dozen of us and we were given a private dining room in the back of the restaurant. I explained that I had a coupon that I received in my most recent AAA magazine for 25% off the entire table. This did not affect our service at all. The wait staff was very attentive and the food was excellent. We couldn't have picked a better location.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mary34655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    26
    6
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Dining”
Reviewed 30 June 2013

I have never had a bad meal at Olive Garden. Years ago we always ordered their endless soup, salad and breadsticks. We have branched out in recent years and no matter what I've ordered, it's been good. Their menu is Italian and most everything is reasonably priced. The service is friendly and always accommodating.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bwwtarpon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarnia, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dining”
Reviewed 4 March 2013

Excellent food,convenient location with good value for the money. The staff are very friendly. they also have a great wine list.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Take out great”
Reviewed 11 February 2013

We like to order take out when we are busy or just want to relax at home. the meals are always fresh, hot and delicious. they pack up a generous portion of salad or soup with the entree

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank pfdjmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunedin, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed 1 February 2013

Like any Olive Garden good atmosphere good food and drinks portions well served and tasting good. I go there quite often

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bombinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing