We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, quiet, and a very good value.”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Livingroom
Front of villa Carport for 2 vehicles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Spacious Livingroom
Front of villa
Carport for 2 vehicles
View from Livingroom
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bedroom #2
Backyard w/ patio set
Quiet backyard
Tennis courts
Oversized pool
Oversized pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shoua Y
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Cozy, quiet, and a very good value.”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed for a week and had a great time in Florida.

This home worked out quite well for us. The home was well kept and had most of what you would need for a long stay. Very quiet neighborhood. Has pool access but we didn't have time to go use it. Close to a lot of stores and place to go.

The owners did change up the place a little compared to the current pictures on the site, which is good. They took some advise and did remove a lot of their personal items and pictures...no offense intended.

Appliances were a little outdated, could probably get rid of big tv's and replace with some cheap flatscreens from Walmart? Would possibly open up some space. And VHS tape movies( who still has those? Lol) Kitchen utensils were a little lacking for us, but that depends on what your family cooks. Had some minor issues with some electrical outlets not working and lack of toilet paper upon arrival.

Very good value for the price. Owners seem very nice and we had no issues with communication. I would definitely keep this place in mind if we decide to come back later on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stouffville
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DefenderD...
Wheeling, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and a great location”
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Once we were settled into the rental it became very much like home away from home. The owners Cathy and Paul were great and very accommodating even when they were suffering through extreme winter weather themselves. We arrived to fresh oranges on the counter and fresh orange juice in the fridge. You will not find that anywhere else. We will reach out to them for our next visit to sunny Florida. Thank you TripAdvisor and Cathy and Paul. Happy New Year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bedding mattresses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2013
Hi David! First of all, we thank you for being patient and understanding about our situation when you contacted us. Secondly, thank you for your kind words. We're so happy that you felt comfortable at the villa and had a great vacation! We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future! Take good care! Paul & Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2013
Hi Jeremy,
We're so happy that you and your family found the villa to be useful and convenient for your vacation! We will definitely address the bed issue in the Master as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you again!
Take care,
Cathy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buffalo
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to make sure our guests have a great time and are very comfortable. We will be making changes to our bedding and pillows now that it has been brought to our attention. You are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing