We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food ”

Gondolier Pizza Italian Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 695 Restaurants in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food ”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

The food was good and the service was excellent. The place was overflowing with people and we still got seated in a quick manner and the server was on top of his game. I had the lasagna and my wife hade the Alfredo both were good and large portions.

Helpful?
Thank Ld447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,300 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    760
    373
    104
    33
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
st.thomas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“always a lot of food for the price”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Always a lot of food for the price. Lots of salads. We come here every year and it's always reliable.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank koho5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffersonville, IN
Level Contributor
108 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good food at great prices”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Great place to eat in Clearwater. Our hotel was across the street so we ate here for breakfast and lunch. The breakfast was great and they had a lot of items on the menu. We had pizza one day and it was great.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank southgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The pizza is fabulous and the desserts were killer! The baklava was perfect. The breakfast is awesome and economical!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim_Don2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elkton, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

We loved the large variety of menu options and the food was excellent! Not only did our kids love it, but we did too!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessstevepatbrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gondolier Pizza Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Gondolier Pizza Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing