We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clearwater Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Clearwater Holiday”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Don’t hesitate to rent this apartment, spacious, excellently equipped and clean. Owners available if any problems. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thanks Tony!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gdog1957
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“"PERFECT GETAWAY"”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location for us was excellent close to shopping and restaurants and just a short drive to Clearwater Beach. The condo it self was very nice well decorated, clean, comfortable and well stocked there was not anything missing from pots and pans to beach chairs and towels.
The condo property was very well kept and quiet the pool was great they had a nice workout room in the clubhouse and a grill area at the pool.
If I had one criticism it's that our stay was not long enough.
The condo owners were great to work with along with Stephanie the property manager.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Hello L&G,
It was a pleasure to know you. It’s very nice to read your review. We hope that it will help others with their decision when renting a condo in Clearwater.
All the best and Happy New Year,
Lavinia and George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WynG437
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable Rental”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was a very comfortable rental in Clearwater which was about a 15 minute drive to the beaches of Clearwater. The condo had everything we could ask for in a self catering facility. We ate out most evenings and all the usual eateries were within a short drive away. The owner ensured that we had all the information needed for our stay and everything went smoothly. There were even fabulous beach equipment available to us for when we decided to spend time at the beach. If you are looking just for easy access to Clearwater Beach, then it's best to find rental closer to the sea but I purposely chose this condo so that I could have the best of both worlds which was for the odd day on the beach and visiting other attractions in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thanks a lot Wyn! Really appreciate your comments. Keep in touch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward H
1 review
“Modern Condo”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have stayed at Avalon before and were familiar with the amenities. The most prominent thing you notice about this rental is the cleanliness. The living room seating is roomy and comfortable. The unit is decorated in electric Asian and modern. All the necessities of a kitchen and bath are provided. It was a pleasure to deal with Lavinia. She was always ready to help.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to have you as guests! See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienna...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

When we arrived we walked into a clean house. It was amazing. The decor of the place was soothing. Absolutely everything we needed was found within the house. We enjoyed it! Would we recommend it to anyone else? Yes! We left relaxed and refreshed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you Adrienna, it was a pleasure! Come back anytime you wish!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dr Diana...
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing condo, nice and cozy, our real beach home for one week, excellent location and amenities- heated pool and gym... fab eating places on the doorstep, great owners- booking is seamless & easy, what more can I say? excellent vacation for our family, we'll be back here for sure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Vacationer”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

These owners went out of their way to make sure our stay was wonderful. Only reason I gave 4 stars out of 5 was because the sleeping arrangements for more than two was just ok. (Couch & roll way) it also would've been nice if the pool was opened later. But that is an association thing and out of owners control. Lavinia was readily available and the place was well stocked with anything you would need. It was close to all amenities as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Hello,
Thank you for your comments.
While we discourage parties of more than 3 guests (it is after all a 1 bedroom, 1 bath), the unit sleeps comfortably 4 people. Besides the queen bed in the bedroom, there is a folding bed and a couch in the living room suitable for another 2 people to sleep in. We find those to be more than enough for a one bedroom apartment.
All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing