We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Safe Apartment near Clearwater.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yummy754
Saint John, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“NIGHTMARE!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

During our stay we had to deal with bugs in the rooms, inadequate cleaning, poor supplies, toilet problems, broken microwave, broken stove, very cheap and lumpy mattress and last but not least a broken air conditioner!! Ruined our trip!

I really do not like leaving negative reviews, but felt that future potential customers should be warned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorena e
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Live bugs in the place”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
7
people found this review helpful

We arrive to the place, was dirty, sofa bed broken, live and dead bugs all over the place, bed smelly. I had to leave the place and stay in a hotel room with 4 teans at 12 am in the morning.
When I call the owner he didn't want to pick up the phone, until I keep calling...

My experience was horror. Here are the pictures

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda, Ohio
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bkj1963
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet condo, exactly as described.”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were in Clearwater to have Thanksgiving with our daughter. The condo was ideally located near her and an easy drive to the beach. The condo was exactly as described. The kitchen was well equipped. The king bed was great and the bathroom was clean. The only thing missing was a towel bar. The condo complex had a gated entry, was very quiet and the pool was heated. We had a very nice visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaileajay...
Shady Spring, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, Affordable, Great Stay”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is such a good area to stay for vacation if you don't feel like spending tons of money to be beach front. It is a good place to rent out just to stay or live. The area makes me feel really safe. Love that it's gated. Really clean, homey feeling. LOVE IT.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The safe and cleanliness
Liked least: everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Satisfied, recommended to stay, happy with location and the place, clean and stylish place.”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
8
people found this review helpful

Great place, with lots of house materials for your convenience. Everything you need there, just as a normal house would have things. Clean house and absolutely no bugs or anything. The location is gated pretty secure and safe. The place is only a few minutes down the road from Clearwater beach area, which was amazing and absolutely astounding, lots to do there especially for a family to walk around with. Also, this place is only 40 minutes away from Siesta keys and Lido beach, which I highly recommend seeing with a family or your significant other. My spouse and I definitely recommend booking this owners place to stay at. Truly happy with our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The t.v in the bedroom, and house the overall furniture, table and chairs and house style was set up.
Liked least: The beds,and pillows were too soft.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing