We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mr & Mrs Holloway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Clearwater Central
Ranked #31 of 96 Hotels in Clearwater
Welland, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr & Mrs Holloway”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Excellent value, with a nice comfortable room, in the room has fridge, microwave and a 2 cup coffee maker. All the staff were very helpful and are willing to help you. Breakfast has a good choices, and plenty for all.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    182
    101
    57
    44
See reviews for
275
142
43
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I would like to say that there were a couple of employees at this location that went above and beyond to be helpful. Maria, in the breakfast room was excellent. Martha and Julie were good housekeepers.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
summerfield, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Our room needed a complete redo. Furniture old & worn out. Carpet had awful stains. Bed linens were stained. Bolster on bed filthy. Bathroom floor was cracked tiles, tub, shower was old & worn out.We stayed there because we had our dog with us. I hated for him to even have to walk on the carpets.I don't understand why to get pet friendly in this state you either have to stay in a dump or pay $100 a night for your dog. My dog behaves better than most people.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Rooms were great and front desk staff was amazing. Molly was very helpful and always willing to help with a smile. We will definitely return next time we are in Clearwater. Thanks Molly for all your help

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dunedin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I have stayed in this hotel several times. I enjoy you can bring your pet and also the hot tub is a plus. Internet and breakfast selection is awesome! I would recommend this La Quinta for any others in the area because of value for you money.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Erica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clearwater hotels
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Bay Clearwater AP
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#17 of 96 in Clearwater
4.5 of 5 bubbles 348 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Clearwater Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Clearwater Central
5.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Clearwater
Candlewood Suites Clearwater
#59 of 96 in Clearwater
3.5 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#61 of 96 in Clearwater
3.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Clearwater Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Clearwater Central

Property: La Quinta Clearwater Central
Address: 21338 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Clearwater
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Clearwater
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Clearwater Central 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Clearwater Central is centrally located between Tampa International Airport (TPA) and Clearwater Beach, the Closest Hotel to Spectrum Field and surrounded by many great local restaurants and activities. Offering free Super Fast Wifi, free Continental Deluxe Breakfast, free passes to LA Fitness next door, Sparkling pool, Relaxing oversized Hot tub, and a friendly staff ready to make your stay 100% PERFECT! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your La Quinta Clearwater Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Clearwater Hotel Clearwater
La Quinta Hotel Clearwater
La Quinta Clearwater Central Florida
Clearwater La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing