We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Clearwater/Central
Nearby Hotels
Quality Hotel Clearwater Beach Resort(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$509
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$367
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$243
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Coconut Cove All-Suite Hotel(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
97
158
167
98
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
158
167
98
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgulf to baychristmas storeruth eckerd hallspring trainingone night stayenjoyed my staycoffee makernice staynice poolspring breakblvd
Filter
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giulio C, General Manager at Days Inn Clearwater/Central, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2013

On our map online, it showed the location with a view of Old Tampa Bay, so of course I wanted to stay here at the listed rate of $61. It's not near the Bay! It's actually on the north side of the highway, an older property with older amenities, and a poor continental breakfast (which is adequate if all you want is toast, juice and coffee).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank obilon-kanobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio C, General Manager at Days Inn Clearwater/Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear Guest, thank-you very much for your comments. I could never understand how some maps could make things look a lot closer than they really are. We may be near the Bay but we are certainly not on the Bay. Our breakfast consist of the following items; regular & decaf coffee, regular & decaf tea, Milk, assorted sweets (donuts muffins etc.) bagels or english muffins, assorted condiments, fruit, toast, assorted oatmeal along with orange & apple juice. All these items are available each and every morning from 7am - 10am.
Thank-you once again for your comments.
Giulio Calandra and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

The pool is nice (only open till 10pm, that kind of stunk but oh well), nice hot tub... the child's play area isn't the greatest but it was good enough to have the kids do something while we packed the car. The property is easy to get to, the room was clean, things are in walking distance, short drive to the beach and super friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio C, General Manager at Days Inn Clearwater/Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Dear Guest, thank-you very for comments. Guest retention in this business is so very important. So when a guest claims they'll return again, well thats just like music to a hoteliers ears. Thanks again for your comments and God Bless.
Giulio Calandra and Days Inn Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giulio C, General Manager at Days Inn Clearwater/Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giulio C, General Manager at Days Inn Clearwater/Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews