We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An enjoyable vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Orange Haven Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orange Haven Villa
Large extended pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Orange Haven Villa
Large extended pool deck
Large open plan living space
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wander704...
1 review
“An enjoyable vacation”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house is beautiful! The area rug in the living area needs attention. We were disappointed that we couldn't shoot pool because the table was really out of level. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking. Very clean! We enjoyed the pool and relaxing watching TV in the evening. We would book it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, we will certainly take a look at the rug and the pool table and rectify these issues. Thank you for bringing them to our attention! We would love to have you all back as guests again, take care! - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bostonbra...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect spot!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was the perfect place for my family to get away and unwind. It had a unique layout that lent it well to having a couple families come together with kids. Beautiful pool and waterfall jaccuzi that was very difficult pulling my children away from it, even to go to disney. It both a proper King master bedroom suite and what I'd call a queen jr suite- both with full bath's attached and outdoor access to the pool through room.

We will definitely be back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review; we greatly look forward to welcoming you and your family back again for another fun vacation! Take care and thanks again! :-) - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we hope to welcome you back again in the future for another Birthday trip! :-) Take care and thanks again! - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Explore68...
1 review
“Perfect villa with pool for a fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa was 12mile approx from Disneyworld which suited our family. Restaurants and amenities nearby. Pool and jacuzzi were very relaxing on your return from a busy day in the theme parks. Villa was very well equipped and comfortable would recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind review Brenda! I am so glad you and your family had a lovely vacation and I hope we get the pleasure of having you all back again in the future. Take care! - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keegfam
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Trip”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is nicely updated and is maintained well. The pool was lovely and private. We had great communication and a fun trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your review; we really appreciate it! I hope we get the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back here in the future. Take care! - Eleanor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gareth H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well cared for and close to Disney”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this Villa for a family holiday last November and we couldn't have picked a better house. It was very clean and spacious and even better than in the pictures. It's very close to the parks but far enough away from the tourist areas to feel like a retreat, which was ideal for us. The manager Eleanor went above and beyond and was always helpful. We have stayed in many villas in the past but this was by far our favourite. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thank you Gareth, I hope we get the pleasure of having you and your family to stay with us again. Take care! - Eleanor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing