We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quite convenient comfortable 4 bedroom home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy our 16 x 30 pool & spa Enjoy cookouts on our large Jennair gas grille
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Enjoy our 16 x 30 pool & spa
Enjoy cookouts on our large Jennair gas grille
drop down cushion exposes massager control buttons with option for heated massage.
Master suite -king bed- HD Tv-ensuite bathroom
Full kitchen with washer/dryer in room to left
Dine in or dine out
Family fun on a full size pool table & air hockey
Open floor plan offers lots of privacy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jwhalen33
Summerside, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quite convenient comfortable 4 bedroom home.”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location, quite, over sized pool with lanai, house is clean and bright with newer furniture. The house is child friendly with pool security fence plus and alarm on the lanai door. Close to Disney(approx 15 min), restaurants and shopping. We are repeat visitors and already have the house booked for our 2019 vacation(the high-lite of my year). Tom (the owner) is a true gentlemen and a pleasure to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Thanks for the positive thoughts. We are always excited to have you and the family at Chattysdream, you take such awesome care of our home. It's only because of great guest like you that we are able to keep our dream for Chattysdream alive. Cheers and have an awesome year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G
1 review
“One of the best Vacations we have taken.”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The place is amazing. This is the 4th or 5th year that we have rented this property. The owner and Management both were very easy to deal with. The home has everything including washer & dryer, so that makes it easier to travel. Would I rent this place again? I sure would. Mike & Jan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
Thanks for the kind words - we are blessed with amazing guest like you and Jan and your family. Have a great summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Kathy and I are glad you enjoyed Chattysdream and we appreciate the way you took care of our home. You and your friends are always welcome at Chattysdream.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N.J.
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thanks for the kind words Dee. We are glad you had a good vacation and appreciate your positive comments. We love great guest and would welcome the opportunity to host you or any of your friends r friends-anytime. Cheers Tom.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Israel
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks for the great review. You traveled a long way and deserved pleasant accommodations and we are glad our villa fitted the niche. Come back anytime. Thank you for taking such great care of our home and for helping us keep our dreams alive of owning a home in Florida that we can share with others. Cheers Tom and Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonesville, Michigan
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Oct 2015
Thanks for your kind words. Kathy and I and management are glad you had a great time in the Orlando area and enjoyed the villa. Come back anytime. Cheers Tom and Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Acworth, Georgia
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Thanks Chad- and thanks for taking such great care of "our home away from home". You, your friends and family are always welcome at Chattysdream.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing