We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Place was fantastic and very enjoyable to come...”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other traveller has booked this property

Review of G1717LVC

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London Canada
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2 of 5 bubbles Value 2 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2013
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from March 2 - 23 2013. We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they have during their stay so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct.

We have checked into your booking and notes left by you on your review.
The phone has been replaced for a cordless phone, we were not previously advised of any concerns and now have this changed out, thank you.

The owner has been advised of the beds and is updating them for the home.
The owner has reviewed the kitchen area and has added additional equipment to the kitchen.

For the pool heating, you contacted us on March 18, 2013 advising the pool does not seem to be heating. We had this looked at during your stay and found the compressor and fan stopped working. As this is mechanical and something out of our control, we advised you of this and you asked us to refund your monies for the pool heating, which we had done without question. The pool heater was completely replaced for the home.

Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay.
Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 128407 / DL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reserve
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brampton
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pa
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NEW YORK
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/ Night
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18664279730
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing