We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous vacation.Beautiful home and very close...”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise Entrance / Family room & Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Entrance / Family room & Dining
Formal Dining Seats 6
Sitting room / Dining area
Dining Table
Sitting / Dining
Computer / WI FI
Family Room
Kitchen
Master bedroom (ground floor) King size bed, walk in closet, En-Suite
Master bedroom (ground floor) King size bed, walk in closet, En-Suite
Master En- suite Bathroom Ground Floor
Master En- suite Bathroom Ground Floor
Guest bedroom, Queen size bed, Closet and En suite
Guest bedroom, Queen size bed, Closet and En suite
Guest bedroom, Queen size bed
Guest bedroom, Queen size bed
Twin Bedroom
Kids room
Large extended sundeck lots of room for those loungers
Over Size Pool / Spa
Spa, can be heated
Pool lighting
Games room
Games room, pool table, Foosball table
Glenbrook Community swimming pool.
Glenbrook Kids Area
Glenbrook Tennis court
Glenbrook Club house Gym
Kitchen/Nook
Family Room/Kitchen
Family Room/Kitchen
Glenbrook Tennis court
Glenbrook Community swimming pool.
Glenbrook Kids Area
Glenbrook Gym
Glenbrook Gym
Glenbrook Club House
Glenbrook Community swimming pool.
Glenbrook Community swimming pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Erachka
Maple
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous vacation.Beautiful home and very close to Disney.”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing home and everything you need in it. Close to Disney and restaurants. Everything you need near buy at the Walmart.

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2015
Sadeghi Family,

Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time.

Regards,
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2015
HI Salman,

Thanks for a wonderful review, we always try our very best to make sure that our guest have a great experience at our villa. It was our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests, please know that you are all welcome back at any time.

Regards
Marj & Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was amazing and we got amazing prices too :)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
Thanks for this amazing review, we are so happy that you had a great time at Mickeys Paradise. Please know we would be happy to have you back as a guest at any time.

Regards,
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ron W
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay, a great base for all Florida attractions - highly recommended.”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just had a wonderful family holiday in Florida using Mickeys Paradise as our base.
The house easily accommodated our party of 11 which included three kids under 5yr. Comfortable beds, plenty of bathrooms lots of space. Good practical facilities for cooking, dining and laundry. Like the house the pool and patio area are well maintained and were enjoyed by all, the games room a great bonus. The A/C worked well (outside temp 100+ during our stay) free use of a computer/Wi-Fi with good band width for those in our party who need to keep in contact with the office! All this and only a short drive from the Disney. The Welcome pack emailed before departure has maps and GPS coordinates for the house and lots of other very useful instructions/information/advise. Lots of local restaurants / takeouts and a Walmart all very close.
5* will definitely recommend to family, friends and others.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A/C and pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
White Family,

Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time.

Regards,
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Island, New York
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2014
Hee Lm Family,

Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time.

Regards,
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
County Donegal, Ireland
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location on the estate but minutes from the action
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2014
Nesbitt Family,

Thank you for a wonderful reviews and your second visit to Mickeys Paradise. We are very happy that you enjoyed the villa, as we make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time, It was a real pleasure having your family stay at our villa.

Regards
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanders00...
2 reviews
“We were very pleased with everything.”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The villa was very roomy. Loved the privacy of the pool area. Going out in the pool area in the morning and watching the hot air balloons was really neat. The villa was supplied with everything you might need.Convenient to Disney,
Shopping,and nice places to eat.Definitely would recommend to any family for a wonderful stay. If I'm back in the area that's where I'll be.

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Sanders Family,

Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time.

Regards,
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.