We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream Orlando Home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Summerplace Villa

Villa Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Exterior
Villa Entrance Open Plan Ground Floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villa Exterior
Villa Entrance
Open Plan Ground Floor
Formal Dining Room sits 8
Lounge with 42' HDTV and Sleeper Sofa
Breakfast area leading to Pool Deck
Breakfast Bar leading to Kitchen
Modern fully equipped Kitchen
Master en-suite with 4 Poster Bed
Queen Bedroom with Cable TV
1st Twin Room with Cable TV and PS2
2nd twin bedroom with Cable TV
Private Pool not overlooked
Lanai with Dining Area, Hot Tub and Gas BBQ
Games Room with Table Tennis, Pool Table and Darts
High Grove Resort just 6 miles from Disney
Gated Resort
Resort Clubhouse
Games Room in Resort Clubhouse
Fitness Center in Resort Clubhouse
Resort Communal at Resort Clubhouse
Spa at Resort Communal Pool
Resort Childrens Play area
Devenneys Irish Bar/Restaurant at Resort
Devenneys Irish Bar/Restaurant at Resort
Devenneys Irish Bar/Restaurant at Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Donegal, Ireland
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
Thank You Patrick and Claire, We are delighted you enjoyed our holiday home.
Congratulations again on your wedding.
May ye both live as long as ye want, And never want as long as ye live.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ireland
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ireland
Reviewed 8 January 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
limerick
Reviewed 6 January 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing