We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa, great location, great management team”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort Formal Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort
Formal Dining room
Large Family room tastefully furnished with 44\' HD TV
pool deck area
Pool and spa by night, showing lit dining area and extended pool deck
Fully equiped kitchen area with breakfast bar and dining area beyond
First master bedroom, with ensuite bathroom including bath and shower
Second master bedroom with pool deck access and ensuite bathroom
3rd bedroom with twin beds sharing bathroom no.3
4th Bedroom sharing 3rd Bathroom
Ensuite bathroom to second master bedroom, with his and hers basins, whirlpool bath and shower
Games room with dartboard and pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lizmal291...
Stamford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa, great location, great management team”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Poolside Villa was an ideal base for all 8 (Mum, dad, son and partner, son and wife plus 9yr and 5yr old grand kids). There was plenty of room for us all and the grand kids enjoyed the shuffle board and pool table in the garage; they also enjoyed the PlayStation. The undoubted highlight was the fantastic swimming pool. We had a slight problem with the pool heating, but that was quickly sorted by the efficient management company. Our 3 week stay at poolside villa was home from home. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesAndS...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Holiday Rental”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We are return visitors to Poolside Villa which a fantastic holiday rental in a great location!
We opted for pool heat this around which alongside the in-pool lighting allowed us to use the pool well into the evening. We will be back again for our Summer Vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great villa in a fantastic location.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2016
Hi James
Thank you for your kind review,it certainly helps secure future bookings
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dardar
fll
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Glenbrook Villa. Anthony, the owner was very nice. It was very roomy and clean. I would not hesitate to stay here again. I live in Florida so the pool was no big deal for me. I suggest you add the heat option except for the hot summer months. I like the jacuzzi tub off one of the master bedrooms. The air temp control worked well. You need to be careful when renting some of these places as some owners/management companies lock the thermostat and you will sweat to death. I would stay here again.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynndee54...
New Kensington, Pennsylvania
1 review
“This place is amazing”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We are renting this for a second time . I loved staying in this villa it was clean and comfortable.. The pics doesn't do it justice

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesAndS...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Holiday Rental”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

My family and I stayed at Poolside villa for 14 nights over Thanksgiving in November 2015. Before booking we had a couple of queries which Tony the villa owner answered and was a pleasure to deal with. Upon booking we received an information pack with maps/directions and arrival instructions, which made getting to and accessing the villa seamless. It's about a 40 minute drive from Orlando International.

Poolside villa is immaculately maintained throughout, with very comfortable beds and furnishings. We had really warm weather for November during our stay (30C | 86F), so we had opportunity to take full advantage of the outdoor swimming pool and spa. The villa has WIFI, cable TV throughout with HBO, AMC etc All the cookware and utensils needed to make a home cooked meal are supplied and there is plenty of nice restaurants located nearby.

The Glenbrook estate is an extremely safe and quiet neighborhood with an abundance of amenities close by. Being just off highway 27 you are a short drive to Magic Kingdom which is about a 30 minute drive, we visited Disney during the day and returned again for the nighttime fireworks display. There is a Walmart super center that's open 24/7 a short 5 minute drive away, also a CVS and Wallgreens within walking distance.

I would highly recommend Poolsidevilla and will be booking again for our summer and winter vacations in 2016.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizeth29
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

excellent place to stay we loved it !! very clean house and quiet neighborhood the whole experience was amazing.. thank you !!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chaise516
New Jersey
1 review
“awesome”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

pictures did not do this place justice.. place was absolutely wonderful.. nice neighborhood.. 20 min from disney.. 2 minuted to stores. Would stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing