We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay while on vacation!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort Formal Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort
Formal Dining room
Large Family room tastefully furnished with 44\' HD TV
pool deck area
Pool and spa by night, showing lit dining area and extended pool deck
Fully equiped kitchen area with breakfast bar and dining area beyond
First master bedroom, with ensuite bathroom including bath and shower
Second master bedroom with pool deck access and ensuite bathroom
3rd bedroom with twin beds sharing bathroom no.3
4th Bedroom sharing 3rd Bathroom
Ensuite bathroom to second master bedroom, with his and hers basins, whirlpool bath and shower
Games room with dartboard and pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shavonia...
1 review
“Amazing place to stay while on vacation!!!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Tony to owner was amazing. The location of the house was right near anything and it was as a Wal-Mart up the street. The house was great my children just love the pool there. We will definitely stay here again !!!!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Hi Shavonia
Thank you for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for us and we were able to bring our pet.”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house is wonderful and very tastefully decorated. close to all sorts of shopping and events. The best part of our vacation was dealing with such a gracious owner. He helped us accomplish our vacation and was gracious throughout the whole process. We had a carefree time and would stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you for your very kind review and I hope that your vacation helped CJ in his recovery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poulsbo, Washington
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
The guest did not request or pay for pool/spa heating so it was bound to be cold in November.The other issue raised was the bouquet my management co were asked to supply for Dr.Ritters wife on arrival
he complained they were not in a vase,yet my management company
Have still not received. Payment for the flowers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very satisfied"”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were very happy with our stay at Poolsidevilla in Clermont, Florida. The house and pool were clean and neat. Most of what we needed was provided. We felt quite comfortable and at home during our stay. The neighborhood was quiet. We hope to stay there again.
The management company was easy to deal with and very obliging.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania S
1 review
“Christmas Holiday”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

A fantastic Villa with everything we needed. A group of 8 of us visited Grandparents parents and Kids not once did we feel compromised plenty of space fantastic sleeping areas, not forgetting the swimming pool to die for. We found the location AAA+++ very easy to find and minutes away from all the main attractions, very peaceful and well manicured property, even when we had a little issue with the pool heating the property maintenance staff were very helpful and onto it.

I would recommend this property without any hesitation, we would visit more often but coming from new Zealand a massive haul. Thank you for the use of a fantastic Villa loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizmal291...
Stamford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa, great location, great management team”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Poolside Villa was an ideal base for all 8 (Mum, dad, son and partner, son and wife plus 9yr and 5yr old grand kids). There was plenty of room for us all and the grand kids enjoyed the shuffle board and pool table in the garage; they also enjoyed the PlayStation. The undoubted highlight was the fantastic swimming pool. We had a slight problem with the pool heating, but that was quickly sorted by the efficient management company. Our 3 week stay at poolside villa was home from home. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesAndS...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Holiday Rental”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We are return visitors to Poolside Villa which a fantastic holiday rental in a great location!
We opted for pool heat this around which alongside the in-pool lighting allowed us to use the pool well into the evening. We will be back again for our Summer Vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great villa in a fantastic location.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2016
Hi James
Thank you for your kind review,it certainly helps secure future bookings
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;