We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ibis Villa rental”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ibis Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jasmine L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ibis Villa rental”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect rental home and excellent value. We rented this for my daughters soccer tournament and loved it. It was clean, roomy, and had tons of amenities! Only downside was it wasn't stocked with very much and had no cleaning supplies, paper products, trash bags. We will definitely be back though!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Quiet”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and a beautiful home to stay in, clean pool and very close to everything. looking forward to staying again..

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Passport6...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

It was the best vacation of my life, with the love of my life. I thank you eternally. Recommend 100%

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crazy4bra...
Williamsburg, Virginia
1 review
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The owner Mervyn was very responsive and helpful with every detail of our booking and payment process. The house itself was absolutely beautiful in a very quiet neighborhood that was close to shopping, dining and all the Disney attractions. The game room and the pool were such wonderful activities for all the kids and adults. What we didn't expect; was all the other thoughtful amenities like the stroller, walker and high chair as well as games, movies, beach umbrella and pool floats and lots more. I will never stay in a hotel again! I have already recommended this property to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the extra amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Henry W
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The kids commonly refer to this rental gem as "our house"”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in February 2016

For the 3rd time in as many years my me, my wife and 2 young kids have called "Ibis Villa" our FL home for the week. Whats not to say about this homey, well equipped, clean and ideally located home.
The proprietor, Mervyn, is friendly, prompt with responses and very accommodating in all communication. The homes location is ideal - 10 minute drive to Disney World, 15 minutes to Seaworld and 20 minutes to Universal. The close proximity to "normal life" spots like Walmart, Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, etc. is priceless and highway/freeway access is second to none.
We will for sure be returning to FL in 2017 and will most certainly be calling "Ibis Villa" our home away from home once again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: If I'm nit-nicking, the bedroom mattress could be swapped out.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing