We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ibis Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
vcalvetti
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our Family stay here on vacation in Jan 2018. We had a great time.
The house was very nice a lot of room for 5 adults.
Pool (heated) and hot tub was a big hit.
Not far from WDW.
We will stay again with Mervin and his team.
He is great to work with.
Thanks again Mervin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
COB1975
Liverpool
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was the second time we have stayed in Villa Ibis and I can only say it was just as good as the last time.
The villa was spotlessly clean ,it had everything you need including beach towels (I think these had been left by previous holiday makers) the pool is amazing, there are loads of pool toys to play with, our grandchildren just loved it, and when we were not out at the theme parks we just could not get them out of it ! The hottub was also a great favourite with all of us.
The garage is now a games room with loads of things to enjoy if having a night in. The space inside the villa is really spacious even for a large group like us.
There is a Publix and a Walmart not too far away , you would need to drive there though as it's not near enough to walk.
We spent a fantastic 2 weeks in this Villa and we look forward to returning again in the near future.
Looking for a Villa ?Consider this I don't think you would be disappointed.
Thanks Mervyn it was just great !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie N
Three Lakes, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay with family!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This rental, Ibis Villa, was located in a convenient location to Disney World, about 25 minutes depending on traffic, and 5 to 10 minutes to shopping such as Walmart, Target, Public grocery stores, etc. Many restaurants, and fun gift shops close by. The rental was everything it claimed to be and more!
Quiet neighborhood, beautiful, clean, private in ground swimming pool, pool toys, a game room, lots of room in the home, and very well kept. We all loved this rental. Very comfortable beds, spacious bedrooms, extra hangers for clothes in closets, highchair for our little one, plenty of towels for all to use.( along with stroller, and bounce chair that we did not use, but was at the home). Having the washer & dryer was a big plus when we have the grandchildren with us. The grounds around the home and neighborhood was very well kept, and we felt very safe in this area. This was a fantastic rental! Mervyn the owner, responded to all our questions in a very timely manner and was so helpful. This is definitely on our keeper list for future trips to Florida!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alegna123...
Spalding, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday rental”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ideal location for restaurants and Disney.
Quiet neighbourhood
Private pool and good games room for children

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louise M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect home in the perfect location.”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just home from our second stay in Ibis Villa and it was just as amazing as the first! It's like a home from home, within the most gorgeous and quiet setting.
We go as five adults and one child and the villa is very spacious, with room even for another two people. Location is perfect for everything we wanted to do as we no longer do the parks.
The pool is immaculate and such a beautiful area for relaxing.
We cannot praise Mervin enough, he is fantastic and extremely prompt at replying to any queries we had prior to our trip. The management company is also fantastic and were very efficient.
We cannot wait to book to stay in Ibis next year again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing