We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing beats Dunkins!”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Clermont
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Bellingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nothing beats Dunkins!”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Close to where we were staying, passed every morning on our way to Disney!! Nothing beats a hot cup of Dunkin coffee!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lovetotravel21978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    26
    11
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando
Level Contributor
136 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“have a backup plan when they mess up your order”
Reviewed 20 January 2014

I have been here many times in the last couple of months. I love DD. I love their coffee, donuts, and sandwiches. This particular DD is just not good. These are things that have happened over the last six months.

*At least 7 times they've made me pull up after ordering, which puts the driver in an awkward spot because now you are in everyone's way because you are in incoming parking lot traffic, and vehicles that are parked can't get out because you are blocking them.

*I ordered a chicken salad sandwich, but when I got to my destination it was tuna fish. I don't eat fish and had to throw it away and was hungry. When I received this sandwich they couldn't print me a receipt, so when I told them about this later they would not refund it/replace it.

*So many stale donuts.

*So limited on variety of donuts after noon, yet they stay open until 11pm.

*Toasted items, so toasted they were burned.

*Argumentative/incompetent staff.

I've learned my lesson, no longer will I come to this location.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank flowerberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Yummy scrummy doughnuts”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Lots of variety helpful staff and good prices wot more do u need I will definitely be visiting dunkins again

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marieSuffolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainsborough
Level Contributor
154 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Wht more can you say the name says it all”
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Brilliant. yum yum. Who can turn them down, who can drive past without buying or at least wishing they could stop and buy. Great locations easy to find and the sign outside so large you should not miss the shop. Great priced, great choice these are not just doughnuts. THEY ARE DUNKIN DONUTS

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank akfxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Davenport, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Clermont, Lake County
Clermont, Lake County
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing