We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee and muffins, friendly staff”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Clermont
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Davenport, Florida
Level Contributor
82 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good coffee and muffins, friendly staff”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I went to the Haines City, FL location this morning and Ice Coffee was very good, and coffee cake muffin was delicious.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    26
    11
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moore, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
55 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Every morning before Disney”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This was an every morning stop before Disney. The kids had to have their donuts. Geez. But this place is fast and they are crazy busy! BUT they keep a smile on their face and super nice.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Trina26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walt Disney World, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“best coffee”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

every time I enter a DD the smell of fresh donuts and coffee are to die for, the girls and a few guys are always on the money, fast courteous and always have a smile for you.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank kellygrandpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nothing beats Dunkins!”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Close to where we were staying, passed every morning on our way to Disney!! Nothing beats a hot cup of Dunkin coffee!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lovetotravel21978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level Contributor
136 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“have a backup plan when they mess up your order”
Reviewed 20 January 2014

I have been here many times in the last couple of months. I love DD. I love their coffee, donuts, and sandwiches. This particular DD is just not good. These are things that have happened over the last six months.

*At least 7 times they've made me pull up after ordering, which puts the driver in an awkward spot because now you are in everyone's way because you are in incoming parking lot traffic, and vehicles that are parked can't get out because you are blocking them.

*I ordered a chicken salad sandwich, but when I got to my destination it was tuna fish. I don't eat fish and had to throw it away and was hungry. When I received this sandwich they couldn't print me a receipt, so when I told them about this later they would not refund it/replace it.

*So many stale donuts.

*So limited on variety of donuts after noon, yet they stay open until 11pm.

*Toasted items, so toasted they were burned.

*Argumentative/incompetent staff.

I've learned my lesson, no longer will I come to this location.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank flowerberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Clermont, Lake County
Clermont, Lake County
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing