We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Certificate of Excellence
Bethpage, New York
1 review
“A great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was super friendly. Cynthia at the desk was very helpful and Connie at the breakfast bar was a pleasure. The breakfast area was very well stocked and immaculate. Plenty of food choices and everything was delicious. It was an extra bonus that breakfast was served until 10 AM instead of 9 AM like other hotels. We are on vacation after all. This will be our hotel of choice when we visit the area again. My father-in-law lives in the Superior Residence which is about 1000 feet away. We will see you again soon. The Livelys Long Island, NY

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank You for taking the time to turn in your comments about our hotel to Trip Advisor.
Cynthia and Connie work very hard to make everyone feel welcome and at home while they are here.
We did have the breakfast bar closing at 9am but so many people came down wanting to eat later so we changed it to 10am. I'm glad that this worked better for you.
We hope you have a Wonderful Fall Season.
Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    228
    64
    14
    5
    8
See reviews for
144
62
22
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clanton, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Our stay was just wonderful thanks to Gary at check-in to Connie at breakfast. This was my third stay at this hotel and all was just great. Thank to your staff for wonderful stay. Susan Pardon Clinton,Alabama

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank susanp4317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank You for tking the time to send in your comments to Trip Advisor.
Gary and Connie are both great! Everyone loves them. Were happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you visiting us again.
Have a wonderful Fall Season.

Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clermont, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

I stayed here about 12 nights in the last four years. I have always enjoyed the location, friendly staff, clean rooms and free hot breakfast. The girl in the breakfast area is always welcoming and helpful. I would not stay anywhere else in this area of Florida.

Room Tip: The rooms on the West side have the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Thank You for taking the time to send in a review of your stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn Clermont.
One of our goals is to make every guest feel like they are ar home while staying with us.
Again we apperciate your sending in your comments about your stay with us.
We all look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indialantic, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

The hotel was in walking distance to S. Lake Hospital where we had a family member. It is also in walking distance to restaruants and other services/stores. The view on the west side to the Citrus Tower was beautiful. Great breakfast in the morning. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Would not only recommend it I would go back when in the area. Thank you management and staff you are loved!

Room Tip: West side is the view side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pilgrimprogress69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 26 August 2013
Thank You for sending in a rewiew of your recent stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont.
We really apperciate you taking the time out of your busy day to write a review.
Reviews like yours lets us know that we are accomplishing our goals to make everyone feel at home and welcome while staying with us.
We look forward to you staying with us again when your travles bring you back to Clermont.

Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
246 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013

From time to time I need to stay at a hotel in Clermont and when I do this is my location. Have stayed here a few times, friendly staff, nice sized rooms, clean facility and a good free hot breakfast in the mornings from 6-10. The best option by far if having to be in this area of Florida.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kliq6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Thank you for taking the time to send in yoour comments to Trip Advisor. We are very happy that your stay with us was enjoyable and relaxing and you enjoyed the breakfast bar..
We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Clermont area.

Please have a wonderful summer.

Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland, California
Level Contributor
42 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

Rooms are quite dated and a bit musty. Bathrooms definitely need to be updated. Noisy air conditioning. Breakfast is standard fare. I wouldn't return to this hotel unless I needed to be very close to South Lake Hospital or the National Training Center. Staff is friendly.

Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank dougly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Thank you for responding to trip advisor about your stay with us. We really value your opinion.
I'm happy to announce that we will be having a renovation this fall. So by the New Year we will be like a new hotel. All of your concernes will be taken care of. In the mean time I will personally inspect the room you were in and take care of the issues you mentioned. We do apologize that you had to experience these issues.

Thank you again for sending in your comments to trip advisor.
Have a wonderful Day,
Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

We cannot say enough great things about the staff, the friendliness and the over and above willingness to accommodate guests. It is always immaculate. Absolutely LOVE to stay here every time we are in this area!! Cindy at the desk is always on top, the best!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CJENKIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Thank you for your responce to trip advisor. We are always glad to see you when you stay with us and look forward to a long relationship with you staying here.
Have a wonderful day and thank you again.

Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
14.2 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
2.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
8.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#11 of 17 in Clermont
3.0 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Address: 1750 Hunt Trace Blvd, Clermont, FL 34711-5259
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated in 2015 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Fairfield Inn And Suites Clermont
Fairfield Inn Clermont
Fairfield Clermont
Clermont Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing