We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A nice hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Certificate of Excellence
fort lauderdale, FL, United States
1 review
“A nice hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

During my business trip to Clermont, I stayed in the Fairfield Inn and Suites for 9 days, instead of one night that I had planned. Why so many days? Because, it's very nice hotel that I really love. The room attendants are nice. And food is nice. Particularly Connie, the lady working at the food court is exceptional. She not only prepares delicious meals but gives greetings to all guests with warm smiling. I will stay in the same hotel when I come up there again.
A/c in the room is a little bit noisy. This is the only shortcoming I have noticed.

Richard from Miami area

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your comments! It's good to hear you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you next time. We will make sure that a/c gets looked at.

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    228
    64
    14
    5
    8
See reviews for
144
62
22
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moline, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Our family stayed 5 nights in this hotel while visiting Disney World. It was conveniently located, with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Front desk was always so helpful, printing out maps for us and giving us directions. The rooms were extremely clean, roomy, and comfortable! Breakfast each day offered a nice variety of foods, the pool was great, and nice laundry room. I cannot say enough great things about the staff. I looked forward to seeing them each day: Cindy at the front desk, Connie at breakfast, Grace, my housekeeper, and Noel, the friendly maintenance guy!
Thanks for a wonderful stay! Diana, Moline, IL

Room Tip: The suite was marvelous...grandchildren asked to sleep on the "magic" hide-a-bed every nig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your nice comments. We always love to hear good things, especially about our exceptional staff. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myakka City, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

We've stayed twice in the last two months on business. The staff could not be friendlier or more accommodating. Connie in the kitchen served up a tasty breakfast with a smile. The front desk staff was also very helpful. The room was very clean too! We will stay here again and recommend to others visiting this area. The only issue we had is the pool was not very clean.

Room Tip: The Executive suite is well worth the money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you will visit us again. We have the pool cleaned every morning. Sometimes the wind can whip up some dirt and leaves during the day. If it happens during your next visit, let us know and we can get someone to take care of it for you.

Cindy W
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethpage, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was super friendly. Cynthia at the desk was very helpful and Connie at the breakfast bar was a pleasure. The breakfast area was very well stocked and immaculate. Plenty of food choices and everything was delicious. It was an extra bonus that breakfast was served until 10 AM instead of 9 AM like other hotels. We are on vacation after all. This will be our hotel of choice when we visit the area again. My father-in-law lives in the Superior Residence which is about 1000 feet away. We will see you again soon. The Livelys Long Island, NY

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank You for taking the time to turn in your comments about our hotel to Trip Advisor.
Cynthia and Connie work very hard to make everyone feel welcome and at home while they are here.
We did have the breakfast bar closing at 9am but so many people came down wanting to eat later so we changed it to 10am. I'm glad that this worked better for you.
We hope you have a Wonderful Fall Season.
Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clanton, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Our stay was just wonderful thanks to Gary at check-in to Connie at breakfast. This was my third stay at this hotel and all was just great. Thank to your staff for wonderful stay. Susan Pardon Clinton,Alabama

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank susanp4317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank You for tking the time to send in your comments to Trip Advisor.
Gary and Connie are both great! Everyone loves them. Were happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you visiting us again.
Have a wonderful Fall Season.

Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clermont, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

I stayed here about 12 nights in the last four years. I have always enjoyed the location, friendly staff, clean rooms and free hot breakfast. The girl in the breakfast area is always welcoming and helpful. I would not stay anywhere else in this area of Florida.

Room Tip: The rooms on the West side have the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Thank You for taking the time to send in a review of your stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn Clermont.
One of our goals is to make every guest feel like they are ar home while staying with us.
Again we apperciate your sending in your comments about your stay with us.
We all look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indialantic, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

The hotel was in walking distance to S. Lake Hospital where we had a family member. It is also in walking distance to restaruants and other services/stores. The view on the west side to the Citrus Tower was beautiful. Great breakfast in the morning. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Would not only recommend it I would go back when in the area. Thank you management and staff you are loved!

Room Tip: West side is the view side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pilgrimprogress69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 26 August 2013
Thank You for sending in a rewiew of your recent stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont.
We really apperciate you taking the time out of your busy day to write a review.
Reviews like yours lets us know that we are accomplishing our goals to make everyone feel at home and welcome while staying with us.
We look forward to you staying with us again when your travles bring you back to Clermont.

Sincerely,
Terry March GM
and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
14.2 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
14.6 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
8.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#11 of 17 in Clermont
3.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Address: 1750 Hunt Trace Blvd, Clermont, FL 34711-5259
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated in 2015 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Fairfield Inn And Suites Clermont
Fairfield Inn Clermont
Fairfield Clermont
Clermont Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing